Cozy home in Pudong downtown,4 metro lines nearby
Cozy home in Pudong downtown,4 metro lines nearby

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our apartment in Pudong area, including a kitchen, a private bath and a bedroom with a queen size bed in it. Simple and cozy decor. Basic cable TV, refrigerator,internet, microwave,wash machine, hair dryer, you may cook by your own if you like. We have some tea or coffee in the kitchen, plz help yourself.

It's 10 mins walking to metro station(Century Avenue), there're 4 metro lines at this station there. Amazing restaurant/bars around, convenient stores nearby.

El alojamiento

Hi and welcome to Shanghai! I would hate to mislead you, so let me try to give the true information about my apartment.
My name is Wei. My wife Shania and I are travelling a lot for business and vacation. About 1/3 of a year, we are out of Shanghai. And even we are in shanghai, we love to stay at different places, so this home in Pudong area is empty for most of the time.

Servicios y zonas comunes

About the room-
-Kitchen with dining table, fridge, microwave, dish ware
-Bedroom with closet, clean beddings will be provided upon your arrival
-Tiny bath room, clean towel and bathroom essentials will be provided as well
- the room is on the 5th floor, no evaluator

Atención a los huéspedes

Text us or call this if you need anything. We'd like to meet you to welcome your visit but we may not be able to if we are out of the city or away from the apartment.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in/out
Check in after 2pm
Check out before noon
Let me know if you need early/later check in/out, we’ll try to adjust the time for you.

I would prefer to have quiet, respectful guests. Please be respectful and leave the apartment as clean as it was when you arrived. Please have a verified ID and message me with a little bit about yourself (and travel partner if you have one), state the purpose of your trip, etc.-- This will expedite the booking process. Thanks, Looking forward to talking to you.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 7 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 02:00 (next day).

- 请不要开着窗户吹空调,如过渡浪费水电煤等将收取一定费用。谢绝房内吸烟及携带宠物入住,感谢理解! 晚上在房间内请尽量不要大声喧哗,以免影响邻居。


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yitong
Agosto de 2017
设施齐全 态度很好

Perfil de usuario de 张
Agosto de 2017
地理位置很好,推荐入住

Perfil de usuario de Zhihong
Julio de 2017
非常棒

Perfil de usuario de Shuichi
Julio de 2017
地下鉄からのアクセスは少し歩きますが、上海庶民の生活を味わう為には、問題ありません、非常に興味深い場所にあり、上海パワーの源がここにある感じです(^^) また、泊まりたい部屋の一つです!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Julio de 2017
Really great place! Super clean, super comfortable absolutely no complaints about the accommodations. You have to go up a few flights of stairs to get there, but once you're there you'll realize what a great place it is! The host is very friendly and helpful, I had no problems whatsoever. Was even allowed to drop my bags off a little early, and extend my checkout time by a little bit, but I think that's just circumstantial luck. Great place, definitely recommended for 1-2 people!

Perfil de usuario de 文琦
Junio de 2017
房东非常贴心,回复很及时,房子很干净和照片一样。

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Junio de 2017
光線充足是最棒的享受,位於舊小區的5樓,房東翻新及用心佈置,雖沒電梯但當作運動還挺能健身的!和氣的房東把房間整理乾淨舒適,也很盡心推薦在地美食!這兒很棒!

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Shanghái, ChinaSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Wei

I am Wei, a Financial advisor in Shanghai. My wife Shania and I travel a lot all over a year. About 2/3 of a year we are out of Shanghai to travel for business or vacation. We love exploring the world by going to different places and meeting people with different culture.

"Work hard and Play hard" is the way we try to live our life. We enjoy the time on the road. We also try to make the daily life full of fun.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares