Ir al contenido
Stromness Apartments - Meadow View
Anfitrión: Alexander
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2,5 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2,5 baños

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Mi lugar está cerca del campo, meadowside paseos, pájaros y vida silvestre, ideal para barbacoas y disfrutar de una hermosa puesta de sol sobre una copa de vino. A sólo 10 minutos a pie de todos los servicios locales que se encuentran a lo largo de las majestuosas calles adoquinadas de Stromness, más allá de la rica herencia arqueológica de Orkney. Te encantará mi lugar por su ubicación en la paz y la tranquilidad de un entorno rural con Stromness cerca. Mi lugar es ideal para parejas, familias con niños, y es mascotas.
translated by Google

My place is close to the countryside, meadowside walks, birds & wildlife, great for barbecues and enjoying a beautiful sunset over a glass of wine.
Only a 10 minute walk from all the local services to be found along the majestic cobbled streets of Stromness, beyond which lies Orkney's rich archaeological heritage.
You’ll love my place because of its location in the peace and quiet of a rural setting with Stromness close by.
My place is great for couples, families with kids, and is pet friendly.

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de 16:00 a 00:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox
Cancelaciones

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pat
Octubre de 2017
We never met our host and had a very bad introduction to Meedow View in that no preparations had been made for our arrival and we had to wait three hours for cleaning, beds to be made and for the place to warm up. After all that things were better but this place is never going to…

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Septiembre de 2017
Meedow View apartment is a clean, comfortable and homey place to stay, with a fabulous view. It's quiet, and a little old-fashioned, which for me was part of the charm. Alexander's mother, Yvonne, who runs a guest house nearby, is the on-site host, and did a great job of helping …

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Julio de 2017
Great roomy cottage and accommodating hosts. Set back on rise behind the town but short drive to town and to coop. Well appointed kitchen with laundry and dishwasher made for convenient stay. Hosts very helpful re extra guest and late checkout... Much appreciated.

Perfil de usuario de Alastair
Junio de 2017
This is a very adequately equipped apartment in the countryside with nice views.Would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Junio de 2017
The accommodation provides very good rooms and facilities in a lovely location which is ideal as a base for touring Orkney.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Junio de 2017
A lovely quiet location close to town, spotlessly clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Thanks to Yvonne and Alexander.

Perfil de usuario de Dolina
Octubre de 2016
Apparently this was double booked and we could not stay at Alexander's. Although we had been in touch with him the day before we were unaware of the situation. We arrived at midnight from the ferry so it was dark and late. Arrangements had been made to meet us to take us to th…
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Respuesta de Alexander:
Thank you so much for the review Dolina - and as I said on your review I was mortified that you had been double booked however have since figured out that our 'Freetobook' booking calendar was not entering Airbnb bookings automatically, which is what I thought it did - and we only realised it at the last minute by which time we couldn't communicate with you because you were on your 7 hour ferry journey from Shetland. I have since rectified the calendar link so it won't happen again. I hope you can come back and enjoy Stromness Apartments sometime, but am glad you all enjoyed your time at Brinkies Guest House this time around. Thanks again. :-)
Octubre de 2016

Escocia, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Hey I'm Alexander, I'm 22 years old and currently studying at Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. The apartments are a result of a barn conversion on my Granny & Grandad's croft of Milldam, where my Mum was born and brought up. You'll be welcome to walk around the old farm …
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Anuncios similares