Ensuite with shower, toilet and sink8 seat dining, open plan with fans
Queen bed, ensuited room in 3 bedrooom house
Queen bed, ensuited room in 3 bedrooom house


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Perfect for the sports lover !! KDV golf & tennis 1km, Sports & leisure centre 1.5km, Metricon stadium 1.8km. 15min drive to beaches & Hinterland, GC airport 30min, Brisbane CBD 50min.
Thai, Indian, fish&chips 100m. All major fast food within 1.5km, sushi, kfc, noodle box etc. Venture to Carrara markets, Indoor Go karting, hot air balloning, mini golf, Movie World, Wet'n'Wild & Paradise country all within a 5-10min drive. 150m to the medical centre & chemist.

El alojamiento

The room is equipped with a queen bed, ensuite with double sinks and a double shower.
Double mirrored robe with hangers, spare blankets and clothes racks.
Tourist information is provided in your room for ease when you arrive.
Plenty of storage space with drawers and cupboards.
You have a designated cupboard in the kitchen with cookware, plates, bowls etc along with tea, coffee, cereal, milk and some snacks.

We are close to all major amenities, parks, sports facilities, restaurants, coffee shops, petrol stations, medical centre, bottle shop, chemist and beauty salons. All within a few minutes walk.
Excellent for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
Family friendly. Portacot in your room with infant bedding available upon request.

Relax at home or venture nearby, areas such as Carrara markets, Metricon stadium, KDV tennis and golf, Broadbeach, hinterland or Warner Bros Movie World & Wet'n'Wild.
All major facilities and activities are local.

We are close to the edge of Nerang so nestled between the beach and the hinterland. Carrara is a quiet area with only a 15 minute drive to the beach, and Gold Coast Hinterland, 30 minutes from Gold Coast airport and 50 minutes from Brisbane CBD.
Close to public transport. 100M to the bus stop and 10 min walk to nerang train station.

I can usually help with picking you up from Gold Coast airport and providing information for local attractions.

For public transport use (URL HIDDEN) to plan your trip.
Feel free to ask if you have questions and I will help you wherever I can.

I do have a 4 year old and we are usually gone early in the mornings for either work or our adventures to ensure we don't disturb your stay. If you leave early we may not be back before you.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is a dedicated cupboard in the kitchen with all the supplies you will need for your stay.
BBQ facilities on the patio, pool and outdoor dining also available.
Laundry facilities are also available shall you need :)

Otros aspectos destacables

I do have a 4 year old and we are usually gone early in the mornings for our adventures to ensure we don't disturb your stay. If you leave early we may not be back before you.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 13:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 7
Precio por fin de semana: 46 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

34 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
A fantastic host and great accomodation. Conveniently located in a quiet suburb, easy to reach from the Pacific Highway or Metricon Stadium or coast. Made to feel very welcome, got advice on fantastic places to visit and had a great nights sleep - what more do you want? Would highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de 东妮
Julio de 2017
Nice room. My friends had a good time there

Perfil de usuario de Sharnie
Junio de 2017
Thanks for being a wonderful host, Katrina! Tony had a great stay at your place and we would be happy to recommend you for other travellers.

Perfil de usuario de Beata
Junio de 2017
Katrina is a fantastic host. The room was very clean and comfortable as was the house. Katrina's place is located in close proximity to the Carrara indoor sports centre and only a short drive to Surfers Paradise.would highly recommend staying at Katrina's and would not hesitate to book her place again

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Mayo de 2017
Katrina's home is cosy and inviting. She is a warm easy going person and welcoming. I felt very comfortable and it was great to have my own bathroom.

Perfil de usuario de Mia
Mayo de 2017
Comfortable, central and Katrina is so accommodating. Lovely home and a pleasure to stay in. Her little boy is gorgeous and has the best manners. A very lovely stay and will definitely be back. Thank You.

Perfil de usuario de Lissy
Mayo de 2017
This was exactly what I needed for my quick break. Katrina and her son were so lovely, it was the perfect "home away from home" Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Carrara, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de KatrinaKatrina es Superhost.

Working professional in the medical industry. I'm a single mum with a 3 year old son and we love the great outdoors. Anything from camping, 4wdriving, jet ski surfing to just chilling on the beach in the afternoons. We are usually busy juggling work and outdoor activities so won't spend a lot of time with you at home.

We are very social and friendly and always keen for some relaxed fun either at home or out and about. If you need anything during your stay, let me know and we will be happy to help out and make it as easy as possible for you.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares