Fabulous City Center Apartment (18a)
Fabulous City Center Apartment (18a)
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Este es un apartamento de nueva construcción y diseño contemporáneo, situado en un edificio histórico y elegante en el corazón de Viena. Esta increíble ubicación le da la oportunidad de descubrir la ciudad y los principales lugares de interés a pie.
translated by Google

This is a BRAND NEW contemporary designed and refurbished apartment, which is situated in a historic and elegant building in the very heart of Vienna. This amazing location gives you the opportunity to discover the city and the main sights by walking.

El alojamiento

Fabuloso apartamento nuevo en el mejor centro de la ciudad Ubicación. Este apartamento de 90 metros cuadrados de diseño contemporáneo y recién reformado está situado en un edificio histórico y elegante en el corazón de Viena. Esta increíble ubicación le da la oportunidad de descubrir la ciudad y los principales lugares de interés a pie. Tenga en cuenta: 3 ª planta - NO ASCENSOR! El apartamento consta de un salón muy bien decorado, que incluye un sofá plegable para hasta 2 personas para dormir. Una silla de lectura muy acogedora invita a pasar unas horas con su libro favorito. La hermosa mesa de comedor, es invitar a tener una gran comida o una noche acogedora si le gustaría pasar una noche acogedora en casa relajante, en lugar de descubrir la ciudad. La cocina le dará la posibilidad de probar sus habilidades de cocina y tal vez preparar algunos platos austríacos tradicionales. El apartamento tiene dos dormitorios. El dormitorio principal está provisto de una cama king size y baño en-suite. El segundo dormitorio se proporciona también con una cama king-size. En el dormitorio principal se encuentra una hermosa mesa de maquillaje, que invita a las chicas a terminar su maquillaje para una gran noche en Viena :) Ambas habitaciones están equipadas con un armario, por lo que no tiene que preocuparse por el espacio de almacenamiento para su equipaje y ropa. Ambos dormitorios son accesibles por separado. Aparte del cuarto de baño en el dormitorio principal, usted encontrará un segundo baño grande en el apartamento. Ambos baños constan de un doble lavabo y ducha grande, dando espacio suficiente para todos los huéspedes. Hay conexión Wi-Fi de alta velocidad gratuita en todo el apartamento. Todas las toallas y ropa de cama son siempre siempre fresco y limpio! Los supermercados Spar y Billa están a 5-7 minutos a pie. También tiene la posibilidad de alquilar una cuna y / o silla de alimentación para bebés. Precio bajo petición. Si este apartamento no está disponible para sus fechas, eche un vistazo a nuestros otros 31 apartamentos. 17 de ellos están todos en el mismo edificio. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en Viena :-) Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos en cualquier momento! Mejor, Anna & Vladan
translated by Google

Fabulous new apartment in best City Center Location.
This contemporary designed, 90 square-meters big and newly refurbished apartment is situated in a historic and elegant building in the very heart of Vienna.
This amazing location gives you the opportunity to discover the city and the main sights by walking.

Please note: 3rd floor - NO ELEVATOR!

The apartment consists of a beautifully decorated living room, that includes a foldable couch fitting up to 2 people for sleep.
A very cosy reader's chair is inviting to spend some hours with your favourite book.
The beautiful dining table, is inviting to have a great meal or cosy evening if you would like to spend a cosy night at home relaxing, rather than discovering the city.
The kitchen will give you the possibility to try out your cooking skills and maybe prepare some traditional Austrian dishes.

The apartment has two bedrooms. The master-bedroom is provided with a king size bed and en-suite bathroom. The second bedroom is provided also with a king-size bed.
In the master-bedroom you will find a beautiful make-up table, which invites you girls to finish your make-up for a great evening in Vienna :)
Both bedrooms are fitted with a wardrobe, so you don't have to worry about storage space for your luggage and clothes.
Both bedrooms are separately accessible.
Apart from the en-suite bathroom in the master-bedroom, you will find a large second bathroom in the apartment. Both bathrooms consist of a double lavatory and large shower, giving enough space for all guests.

Free high-speed Wi-Fi is provided throughout the apartment.

All necessary towels and bed linens are always provided fresh and clean!

The grocery stores Spar and Billa are both within 5-7min walk away.

Also you have the possibility to rent a baby cot and/or baby feeding chair. Price upon request.

If this apartment is not available for your dates, have a look at our other 31 apartments. 17 of them are all in the same building.

We are looking forward to welcome you in Vienna :-)

If you have further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us any time!

Best,
Anna & Vladan

Servicios y zonas comunes

Todo el apartamento estará a su disposición personal y privada durante todo el tiempo.
translated by Google

The whole apartment will be on your personal and private disposal throughout the whole time.

Otros aspectos destacables

!!! IMPUESTO MUNICIPAL !!! Tenga en cuenta que debido a las regulaciones de los cargos de la ciudad en Viena, estamos obligados por ley a recoger un impuesto de la ciudad de nuestros huéspedes. Tendremos que cobrar un 3,2% de los gastos de alojamiento, incluido el servicio de limpieza. Desafortunadamente, el impuesto no se puede recoger directamente sobre Airbnb y por lo tanto debe ser pagado en el check-in en efectivo. Por favor sea tan amable y prepare la cantidad exacta al centavo. Sin duda, recibirá un justificante del impuesto de ciudad en el check-in. Sabemos que todo este procedimiento es un poco incómodo, sin embargo estamos obligados por ley a proceder de esta manera. Le agradecemos su comprensión y colaboración. Tenga en cuenta que si se aloja por más de una semana, el apartamento deberá limpiarse semanalmente. En esta ocasión el apartamento será limpiado completamente, las toallas se van a cambiar, así como la ropa de cama. Usted tendrá que pagar por este servicio de 40 €.
translated by Google

!!! CITY TAX !!!

Please be informed that due to regulations for the city charges in Vienna, we are obliged by law to collect a city tax from our guests.

We will need to charge 3,2% of your accommodation costs including the cleaning fee.

Unfortunately the tax cannot be collected directly over Airbnb and therefore needs to be paid at the check-in in cash. Please be so kind and prepare the amount accurate to the cent.

You will certainly receive a receipt fort the city tax at the check-in.

We know that this whole procedure is a bit inconvenient, however we are required by law to proceed this way.

We thank you for your understanding and collaboration.

Please note that if you are staying for more than one week, the apartment will need to be cleaned on a weekly basis. By this occasion the apartment will be cleaned completely, the towels are going to be exchanged, as well as the bed linens. You will need to pay for this service 40€.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Depósito de seguridad de 300€

!!! CITY TAX !!! Please be informed that due to regulations for the city charges in Vienna, we are obliged by law to collect a city tax from our guests. We will need to charge 3,2% of your accommodation costs including the cleaning fee. Unfortunately, the tax cannot be collected directly over Airbnb and therefore needs to be paid at the check-in in cash. Please be so kind and prepare the amount accurate to the cent.
You will certainly receive a receipt fort the city tax at the check-in.
We know that this whole procedure is a bit inconvenient, however we are required by law to proceed this way.
We thank you for your understanding and collaboration.

You have the possibility to rent a baby cot and/or baby feeding chair. Price upon request.

Please respect, that SMOKING IS ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN in the apartment.
Please note that you are renting out a private apartment in a residential house with other residents living in the building. Therefore please respect the night's rest of your neighbours and hence do not have loud music or gatherings from 9pm - 8am. The neighbours are very strickt and picky on that, so please keep that in mind. :-)
If you are experiencing any problems please do not disturb any neighbours but contact us directly by phone or Airbnb chat.
Please do not walk with your street shoes inside the apartment! Hence, please take off your shoes in the entrance hall or bring your house slippers with you.
Please always close all windows when leaving the apartment or when it starts raining, otherwise the windows will get ruined.
Please always turn off all lights when leaving the apartment!
Please make sure that you have turned off all the appliances especially in the kitchen (stove, oven,..) every time you leave the premises.

Check-in:
We need to agree on a certain check in time up in front, at which you will be greeted in our office or we will leave you the keys in our key box if you are coming after 05:00 P.M.
Therefore please let us know your preferred check-in and check-out times as soon as possible!
If you wish, we can help you elaborating the check in/out times. Therefore please provide us with your arrival/ departure times and location (airport, train station,…)
Please keep in mind, we can only guarantee check ins from 2pm (14:00) and check outs until 12pm (12:00). All other times are subject to availability.

Please be so kind and send us a text message/email or give us a short call when you are on the way to the apartment. Please inform us in this message if you are taking a taxi or going by public transport.

Please let us know if you are experiencing any delays on time (at least 30 min prior our appointed check-in time).

Checkout:
Please leave the apartment in an appropriate condition when you checkout: 1.) Please dispose your waste accordingly.
2.) Please clean up your dishes or put on the dishwasher when leaving.
3.) Please put back all furniture on their original place if you have moved them.
4.) Please ensure that all windows are closed and all lights are turned off as well as the stove.
5.) Please leave the two key sets on the table and close the entrance door properly.
6.) Please keep in mind, that all kind of „damaging“ or „destroying“ (for example: contamination of towels or sheets because of hair dying- colour, blood or red wine stains / breakage of windows, furniture, dishes etc.) will be deducted from your deposit.

Please note that you will receive one set of towels per guest (one small and one large towel) for the stay, as well as an initial set of toilet paper.

Best regards, Anna & Vladan


Cancelaciones

89 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olga
Octubre de 2016
Excelente apartamento Ubicación muy buena.

Perfil de usuario de Aida
Agosto de 2016
Encantador!! Esta muy bien ubicado, distancia caminable al centro historico y la zona de museos. El departamento esta dentro de un edificio rehabilitado y protegido, muy bonito. Los espacios son generosos y con mucha luz gracias a los techos altos y el mobiliario. Perfectamente equipado para no extrañar nada de casa, incluso nos pusieron un par de contenedores para el lunch. los chicos que nos atendieron fueron muy amables y siempre syudaron a resolver nuestras dudas. Indudablemente volvería, hicieron mi estancia muy placentera.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Marzo de 2017
A large, lovely apartment in a good neighborhood that was close to all the main sights but still (EMAIL HIDDEN)municating with the host was easy and they were very prompt in their responses.

Perfil de usuario de Ling
Octubre de 2017
The apartment is stunning, very tastefully furnished. The flat is perfectly located, very convenience which is few minutes walk to underground station.

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2017
I have used Airbnb for our family travel for several years, and this stay might be the worse one. The main issues are: 1. The host will tell you there is no lifts in this building and the apartment is at 3rd floor, which actually means is that the host will not come with you to the apartment, and give you an introduction. The host just give you the keys and tell you there is an introduction book in the building, which ideally will be OK, but if the information in the introduction is not correct? 2. When we went into the apartment, there is only one heating radiator working, all the others are not working, and then around 7pm, this only one stops working. So here are what we faced: a. We checked the introduction book, it says there is a digital controller on the wall, and we could not find it anywhere, so we emailed, texted to check how to get the heating on b. After two hours, the host replied and said we shall turn on the radiator, come on, we are not stupid, and we have checked this already, and none of the radiators were working c. The host said the digital controller mentioned in my introduction book is not right, there is NO this kind of thing in my apartment, and there is no explanation about why it is in the book at all d. The host said they are sending the technician to check the reasons, this is the last communication I have from the host until the following day 11am when we checked out, and you can image, NO heating at all for all the stay. e. During the night without heating, the temperature in Vienna dropped for almost 10 degrees as the cold air is coming with 50mile/per hour wind outside.
Perfil de usuario de Anna & Vladan
Respuesta de Anna & Vladan:
Dear David, I am very sorry to hear that you didn't have a pleasant stay with us. Our prime goal is for our guests to feel satisfied and that they enjoy their stays with us, so we take your review very seriously. First of all thank you very much for your honest feedback. I would like to take the opportunity and write a few words, which will help us to avoid misunderstandings and also help other guests to understand the whole picture. As you have noticed, we have a small office on the ground floor of the building, where the apartment is situated in. We have many apartments in this building and therefore use the office as the central point to meet and greet our guests. At the checkin, we provide you essential information of the apartment and also about Vienna and the area and give you the keys of the apartment. We do not go with the guest to the apartment, as this would cause a waiting line for new arriving guests. Nevertheless, we are every day in the office and if you have any questions, you can come downstairs. I do have to apologize that the handout/information booklet was not up to date. We did change the heating instructions and didn't manage to change the handouts on time. I am very sorry about the heating issues that you have been facing, but fact is that you didn't have heating simply because the radiators were not fully open. We have replied to all your texts promptly and have sent even a technician the same evening to check it. However, you wrote us that you do not want anyone to enter the apartment in the evening. The technician was in the building, but didn’t enter the apartment of course, as you didn’t wish so. We told you that it will be difficult to help you from the outside, but nevertheless gave you exact instructions on how to open up the radiators. We have all the communication on Airbnb, therefore I am very much surprised that you are stating that you didn't have any communication until your checkout the next day. Once again, I do apologize for the incorrect booklet and that not everything went smooth from the very beginning. However, we are always giving our best to always be available for our guests and solve problems as quickly as possible. So, if there are any problems, please get in contact with us anytime. Once again, I'm sorry that you didn't have a nice experience, but we do thank you for your review and we will keep that in mind, which will help us improve in the future.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Octubre de 2017
Gut durchdachte, geräumige und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Wohnung in zentraler Lage mit exzellenter Verkehrsanbindung am Schottentor. Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter am Empfang. Zahlreiche Cafés in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Geräuschempfindliche Gäste sollten den Master Bedroom meiden (Fenster zur verkehrsreichen Maria-Theresien-Str.). Das zweite Schlafzimmers geht nach hinten raus, ist allerdings recht dunkel (Blick in einen Lichtschacht), und das Fenster lässt sich nicht öffnen. Trotz dieser Nachteile haben wir uns in der Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder. Das nächste Mal nehmen wir den Flughafenbus, der um die Ecke in der Liechtensteiner Straße hält (Ticket 8 EUR, Fahrtzeit ca. 30 Min.).

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Octubre de 2017
The only complaint is that we didn't stay longer! (And parking, which is either expensive or a 15 minute walk). What a beautiful apartment! Close to downtown and very convenient. 30 second walk to the metro station, a small convenience store 2 doors away that is open 24 hours a day, tons of space in the apartment. We would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Viena, AustriaSe registró en Diciembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Anna & Vladan
Interacción con los huéspedes
Llegada Salida: Estamos tratando de ser lo más flexible posible con el check-in y check-out veces. Para permitir un checkin suave y checkout normalmente horario checkins de 2 pm y checkouts hasta las 12 pm. Vamos a establecer una cita para su check-in y check-out en frente. Para garantizar su hora de llegada y salida, por favor envíenos sus horarios de llegada y salida puntualmente después de su reserva. Usted recibirá nuestros datos de contacto, incluyendo nuestro número de móvil y nuestro correo electrónico, en el que podrá ponerse en contacto con nosotros durante las horas de trabajo o en casos de emergencia después de completar la reserva, Después de la hora de llegada nos reuniremos con usted en nuestra oficina, que se encuentra en la planta baja, para darle las claves y explicar todo lo que tiene que saber sobre el apartamento y la zona. Nuestra oficina está abierta de 10:00 AM hasta 05:00 PM Para aquellos que vienen después de las 05:00 PM, la clave estará en el cuadro de la clave y obtendrá toda la información sobre cómo acceder a ella. También en el apartamento, usted encontrará un folleto, que contiene información que usted necesita saber sobre el apartamento y la zona. Si se registró con la caja de llaves y tiene alguna pregunta o preguntas, puede pasar por nuestra oficina en cualquier momento durante nuestro horario de apertura.
translated by Google

Check-in/ Check out:
We are trying to be as flexible as possible with the check-in and check-out times. To allow a smooth checkin and checkout we normally schedule checkins from 2 pm and checkouts until 12pm. We will set an appointment for your check-in and check-out up in front. To ensure your preferred check in and check out time, please send us your arrival and departure times promptly after your booking.
You will get our contact details including our mobile number and our email, on which you will be able to reach us during working hours or in emergency cases after you complete the booking,
After we set the check in time we will meet you in our office, that is situated on the ground floor, to give you the keys and explain everything you have to know about the apartment and the area.
Our office is open from 10:00 A.M. until 05:00 P.M.
For those who are coming after 05:00 P.M, the key will be in the key box and you will get all the information on how to access it.
Also in the apartment, you will find a handout, containing information that you need to know about the apartment and the area.
If you checked in with the key box and have any inquiries or questions, you can stop by in our office any time during our opening hours.

Acerca de Anna & Vladan

Dear Guests,

We are Anna & Vladan, a young and married couple, renting out apartments in Vienna.

We spent many years studying and working in many different countries around the world and thus speak many languages. We love to host people from all over the world and would like to welcome you in one of our apartments!

Have a look at our full profile, there you can see our 31 listings.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us any time.

Warmest regards,
Anna & Vladan

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares