Confortable B&B near Portoselvaggio
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

These rooms are like an apartment, because you are independent from the rest of the house and from other guests, near to citycenter and near to the sea...Come to visit us!

El alojamiento

Angolo di Dante-Temporary Room is perfect for adults and young couples who decide to spend their holidays in Salento.Between tradition and modernity, "Angolo di Dante" rooms are elegant and refined, with a touch of classic style. Rooms are located at the first floor and furnished with period pieces. Angolo di Dante-Temporary Room has an excellent position, bot because it's just 4 km far from the sea of the Regional Parc of Portoselvaggio, and it is far just 14 from Gallipoli and Porto Cesareo. You can stay on the large terrace where you can spend the hot hours of the morning or the temperate wind of evening, maybe drinking or eating typical food. S.Caterina d'Alessandria and S.Maria al Bagno are part of the territory of Nardò.

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to meet people and talk a bit with my guest, but I like to leave their space too.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 30 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

The first term I feel to say is RESPECT for everything and everyone.
Smoking is not allowed, pets are not allowed


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nardò, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Francesca

Hi!!!I'm Francesca.How are you?
well, i'm a master student in Culture and Tourism and i have a degree in foreign languages: English, French, Spanish. Fortunately I have had the possibility to travel around Europe and I really enjoyed knowing people from all around the world. Rent the apartment for me is a chance to get in contact with people.
I hope that with my help you will feel as if you were at home!!!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares