Queen bedWorkspace with desk and chair
Queen bedroom suite, private bath, near Emory/CDC
Queen bedroom suite, private bath, near Emory/CDC
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a private room on the ground floor. You will have a closet, a private attached bathroom, and full access to kitchen and washer and dryer.
Minutes to Emory / CDC

El alojamiento

Private Bedroom Suite! Special Long-Term Rates!

This is a room on the ground floor. This is a 4 bedroom/ 3 bathroom house. You will have 2 other roommates, everyone with own private bathroom.

Full kitchen is on the first floor. Driveway parking.

- Private full bathroom
- Queen-size bed
- Desk and chair, more chairs available
- Closet
- High speed WiFi internet
- Full use of kitchen
- Dedicated driveway parking

Very quiet at night, great rest
High speed XFinity Wireless Internet
Minutes from I85 and I285

Full kitchen: microwave, fridge, range, dishes, etc
Private driveway

Very convenient to I85, I285. Emory, CDC -~15 minutes, Buckhead ~20 minutes depending on traffic.

Airport ~30 minutes with good traffic. Stone Mountain Park ~15 minutes away.

***** IMPORTANT: There is no public transportation nearby. You will need a car to get anywhere. *****

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full kitchen access: you will have a dedicated kitchen cabinet and a shelf in the fridge. microwave, fridge, range, dishes, etc
Washer and dryer
Private driveway: come and go anytime

Otros aspectos destacables

This location is optimal for those with own vehicle. Public transportation is quite a hike away.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 31 €
Depósito de seguridad 652 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

1) no smoking indoors
2) keep things quiet
3) clean up what you use, no dishes in the sink overnight


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Agosto de 2017
I liked it how Michael was always doing his own thing and wouldn't really bother you. He was very good with giving his guests their privacy. The main issue I had with my stay was the sanitation. It may have just been very unlucky for Michael to have someone who has severe allergy. The bed sheets, room fan, window blinds, bed, and chair was just very dusty and unsanitary. I then started dealing with bugs which got me a bit uncomfortable. Not just small bugs, but really big bugs (cockroaches). If I am paying for a service fee I expect the room to be thoroughly clean and sanitary oppose to having it just look nice.
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Respuesta de Michael:
Justin, thank you for sharing your thoughts. I apologize if the experience did not meet your expectations. Yes you are absolutely correct, you have the right to a clean room. I bring a cleaning service to prepare the room for each guest. The guests receive washed and sanitized bed linens, and a new bathroom curtain liner. If your allergy needs required a more thorough cleaning, it could have been easily arranged - just as I provided you with a replacement chair as soon as you shared your dislike of the first one. We all have busy lives, and it helps when specific concerns are shared as they come up so that they may be promptly addressed.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pooja
Junio de 2017
He is a great host! Very prompt in addressing any issues you may have and is very quick with communicating back to you. It was a great stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Atlanta, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2011
Perfil de usuario de Michael

I am an e-commerce professional, love to read, listen to music, travel, etc

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares