Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My place is situated in the quiet and safe neighbourhood of Woodford, Plympton. It is close to public transport and it is about a 10 minute journey by bus/car into the City Centre. If you like nature and walks it is in walking distance to Saltram house and Plym woods. I also have bikes/kayaks available if you want to really take advantage and explore the local area. I have parking available outside the house. There is also a drawers/hanging space in the room if you need any available storage.

El alojamiento

This is a lovely friendly neighbourhood with on street parking available.
I have a double room and 1 single room available.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am generally busy with work but am happy to tell you about the local area and to advise the best restaurants/ places of interest etc.

It is generally a quiet, friendly family home with myself, my daughter and chihuhua.

I will respect your space and privacy and would also like the same in return.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is parking available outside the house.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 6
Depósito de seguridad: 115
Precio por fin de semana: 30 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.

To respect each others privacy.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Guillermo
Julio de 2017
Zoe was a fantastic host: communication prior to arrival to arrange for the time was easy, she was out at our check-in time but had prepared everything in advance for a smooth check-in, the chihuahua Foxy was at first scared but then got used to us, and the breakfast was nice. The neighbourhood was quiet and there was plenty of parking in the street. All in al, just what was needed for this trip to Plymouth. I would completely recommend Zoe.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful home and great host. Unfortunately only a flying visit over a Bank Holiday weekend, but hopefully not the last! Perfect stay, exactly what we were looking for and more!

Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Mayo de 2017
A quiet and peaceful home, close to the A38 and an easy drive to Plymouth or Plympton. Zoe and her family were very welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Abril de 2017
Zoe's place is lovely and was an ideal location for my trip to the Golf club. The house itself is lovely and clean and Zoe could not be more helpful, even offering me a lift to collect my car! I would definitely recommend Zoe's place to anybody staying in the Plymouth area.

Perfil de usuario de Lawrence
Abril de 2017
Very friendly and welcoming and always happy to have a chat and advise where to go

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Abril de 2017
Easy going and down to earth.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Enero de 2017
stayed here a lot and will hopefully continue to do so while I'm in Plymouth, very comfortable and friendly family

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Plymouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Zoe

I am very much into health and fitness and enjoy running, coastal walks, open sea swimming all year round, cycling and kayaking. The house is in walking distance to Saltram House and Plym woods where there are great walks and cycle routes. I have a range of bikes / kayaks should you wish to use to explore more of the local area. I am usually working or busy ferrying my 11 year old daughter around but I am happy to chat and tell you about local areas of interest over a quick coffee! I have a small Chihuhua who is very friendly and is the only pet in the house.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares