Close to Anywhere: Location Location Location


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Convenient by foot by public transportation. Also there is a PARKING available!

It has a modern feel and is within walking distance to almost anywhere, the Seawall, Olympic Village, Science World, downtown , Chinatown and Gastown. Comfortable funky condo.

El alojamiento

Facing East (not busy Main St.), glass walls - When it is clear you can see even Mt. Baker. Even rainy winter in Vancouver my space is light and warm. No worries in summer I have an air-con and a fan for summer. :) Winter -basically my place is worm but you can use the oil heater for the extra heat.
Also the new router. No worries about Internet connection.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Bus #3, #8, #19 #23 are in 2 min
Central Pacific Station ; 3 min away. Long distance buses/trains arrive and depart from here. It is so convenient to stay before after Whistler skiing :)
Walk to Down Town, Gas town, Yale town less than 30 minuets.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can call me or text me or Brian any time.
Mari (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) if Mari
Brian (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Otros aspectos destacables

You can bike on Seawall to Yale Town, English Bay, Stanley Park on The North side and to Kitslano Beach or Granville Island on the South side. Or you could walk on Seawall to those places.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 18:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 53
Depósito de seguridad: 177
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 18:00.

No smoking
No pets


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Suhas
Junio de 2017
Mari was a wonderful host. We felt very much at home at her place. It's in a great location. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Perfil de usuario de Lekeeya
Marzo de 2017
Mari was an incredible host! She was very quick to respond to my messages and offered different options for my check-in due to my late arrival time. Mari's home is very welcoming and adorned with marvelous artwork. I highly recommend staying at her place, especially due to it's convenient location!

Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Diciembre de 2016
Mari's place is fantastic. We were able to walk short distances to get groceries and go out for dinner...also very close to the main downtown core without being around all the hustle and bustle. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, as well the place had a very warm and cozy feel to it. Since Mari was away, Brian was able to look after us and he did a wonderful job answer any of our questions and checking in on us. The place is great for the price you pay and everything is very clean and comfortable!
Perfil de usuario de Mari
Respuesta de Mari:
Kristen, it was very nice to have you there. I am going home tonight. Too bad that we did not meet but Brian mentioned you are very good guests. thanks again for staying :) Mari
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Noviembre de 2016
Mari's place was everything we wanted and more! Perfect location, beautiful space, and her artwork brings each wall of her apartment to life. Highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Mari
Respuesta de Mari:
HI Ashley, Sorry I did not communicate with you when I was traveling in Italy. Now I am in Tokyo. Little more time. I am very glad you liked my place. :) Mari
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de John
Noviembre de 2016
Really nice apartment, very comfortable and in a good location to walk all over Vancouver. Mari was fantastic and helped fix a concern in the apartment block despite being on a different continent, and ahead of our arrival sent clear communications regarding the apartment. Mari's helper Brian was very friendly, accommodating regarding our frequently changing arrival time, and even picked us up from the train station to save us walking. Overall, a great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Cheryll
Octubre de 2016
Mari was very welcoming and friendly. When we had internet problems she tried her best to assist from out of town. Parking is a wee bit of a challenge. We got towed on the first day of our stay. Apparently in Vancouver you cannot park within 1.5 metres of a private driveway.... so $90 tow and $50 fine later.... we learned our lesson. It was a 22 minute walk to the Harbour Centre SFU. Transit is all close by. If you love a firm mattress you will love this bed! Lol.

Perfil de usuario de Gracie
Agosto de 2016
Mari was a really great host; very quick to respond and easy to communicate with. The apartment itself was gorgeous, in a nice and secure building and close to everything you would need. Very handy being so close to both the train and seawall. While the apartment was beautiful, just do have to mention that it could have been a tad cleaner, especially due to the high cleaning fee. Nothing extreme, just foggy glasses, dirty ice tray, one section of the floor was sticky, and layer of grime and visible dirty fingerprints on the remote. Nothing too extreme. Overall a really great experience with an awesome host and great apartment. Would absolutely still recommend.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Mari

I am a very active woman, volunteering for TiFF, VIFF, Jazz Festivals and more. Also I am a painter. You will see lots of my paintings in my place. I am originally from Tokyo. Love big cities and also like adventurous places. When I am not here I rent my place out. My location is very convenient. 3min from Skytrain station. 3 major buses are running right there. You can walk to Gastown or to downtown. Sea wall / Olynpic Village is one step away. the view from my window is spectacular. If you are looking for a funky convenient location, this is the place for you,

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares