The living roomThe sofa-bed
A comfy stylish 1 bed - sleeps 4-6 - lovely garden
Alojado por Natt
Natt es el anfitrión.Natt es Superhost.
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Modern one bed flat with fantastic eat-in kitchen. Double sofa bed in the living room - & separate sleeping cubbyhole with a comfy double bed.

Close to fabulous Elephant & Castle, 15 mins to centre of London, next to beautiful Burgess Park with its biking, cafe and lake.

This is a lovely ground floor flat with a 25 foot (7.7m) south facing living room, big TV, great shower, table seats 8. Direct access to lovely gardens.

Whole flat sleeps 6 in total.

El alojamiento

Moderno apartamento de una cama con fantástico comer en la cocina. Hay un sofá cama doble en la sala de estar y un cubículo de dormir separado con una cómoda cama doble. Este arreglo para 4 personas. También hay un dormitorio separado con una cama queen size. Si alquila todo el apartamento, tiene capacidad para 6 en total. Cerca de fabuloso Elephant & Castle con su overground y tubo, a 15 minutos del centro de Londres, junto al hermoso Burgess Park con su bicicleta, cafetería y lago. Hay un montón de autobuses, pubs, restaurantes y tiendas en la calle alta cercana - desde marcas de lujo y Spenser a supermercados como Tesco, Islandia y Morrisons ..... hay incluso un supermercado 24 horas cerca.
translated by Google

Modern one bed flat with fantastic eat-in kitchen.

There is a double sofa bed in the living room & a separate sleeping cubbyhole with a comfy double bed. This arrangement sleeps 4 people.

There is also a separate bedroom with a queen size bed. If you rent the whole apartment, it sleeps 6 in total.

Close to fabulous Elephant & Castle with its overground and tube, 15 mins to centre of London, next to beautiful Burgess Park with its biking, cafe and lake.

There are plenty of buses, pubs, restaurants and shops in the nearby high street - from upmarket Marks & Spenser to supermarkets like Tesco, Iceland and Morrisons ..... there is even a 24 hour supermarket nearby.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to all the space in the whole flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

Con la frecuencia que quieran ... Depende de la disposición de los invitados
translated by Google

As often as they want to ... Depends on the guests willingness

Otros aspectos destacables

El agua caliente en la casa es muy caliente, por lo que las necesidades de los huéspedes a tener cuidado extra al lavar o tener una ducha. Aconsejaré a los huéspedes a tener una ducha rápida, especialmente cuando más de 4 personas como el último o dos últimos tendría que esperar un poco más como el tanque de agua caliente se está llenando. (Los valientes pueden tratar de tener ducha fría.
translated by Google

The hot water in the house is very hot, so guest needs to be extra careful when washing up or having a shower.
I will advise the guests to have a quick shower especially when more than 4 people as the last or two last ones would have to wait a bit longer as the hot water tank is filling up.(the brave ones can try to have cold shower.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales 35 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 40 €
Depósito de seguridad 404 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Just no smoking inside de house..you can smoke in the garden or outside front door.
No parties or events in the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eva
Septiembre de 2017
Wer in ein nicht all zu touristisches Quartier in London gehen möchte, wird bei Natt fündig! Seine hübsche und komfortable Wohnung in Walworth ist zwar nur ca. 10 Gehminuten von Elephant & Castle entfernt, aber man fühlt sich in einer authentischen Wohngegend. Die Wohnung selbst ist sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet; es hat sogar eine Waschmaschine. Natt ist ein sehr kommunikativer, freundlicher, unkomplizierter und vertrauenswürdiger Gastgeber. Nachrichten oder Fragen beantwortet er äusserst schnell. Blumen und Früchte waren bei unserer Ankunft da, eine schöne Willkommensgeste. Ein Infoblatt mit den wichtigsten Informationen lag auf, was ich super fand. Und sogar ein kleine Erklärung/Anleitung für jede Fernbedienung. Sweet! Ich würde Natts Wohnung auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Beer
Septiembre de 2017
We hadden een prima tijd in Natts appartement.Alles schoon en (URL HIDDEN) stonden zelfs bloemen en fruit van deze aardige gastheer.Hij wees ons de supermarkt en het dichtbijzijndste metrostation.Rustige buurt.Tot onze verwondering lopen en vossen rond in de buurt en veel eekhoorntjes.We zouden deze plek zeker aanraden voor mensen die van relatieve rust -en toch alles in de buurt- houden.

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Septiembre de 2017
Absolutely awesome place to stay in London. 20 min bus ride Parliment square and the rest of central London's tourist attractions. Natt was a great host overall - instructions, snacks, supplies, etc. Loved our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Mk
Agosto de 2017
Natt's place is spacious, very clean, quiet at night, and close to lots of buses which makes getting to city centre easy. He is a great host and super easy to communicate with. He's very generous with answering questions and quick to reply. Grocery is nearby. Lots of buses going all directions very nearby or walk to subway in 12-15 min.

Perfil de usuario de Suzzi
Agosto de 2017
Natt welcomed me as soon as I turned up, he was very friendly and informative, his place is very cosy for couples and families alike, spacious, big TV with sky, Netflix and WiFi, can't find any fault with his place, convenient location for travelling into central london

Perfil de usuario de Calvin
Agosto de 2017
We had a pleasant time in this quaint apartment located near zone 2 of London. The place was well furnished and we felt immediately welcomed.

Perfil de usuario de Srig
Julio de 2017
Natt's place is as published: Neat, compact and nice. We were a family of four and could comfortably fit into the house which as advertised can sleep 6. The fact that there is only one bathroom would require a bit of planning - as you will have to add ten minutes per person to get ready. The house was clean; the linen spotless and comfortable. Pillows provided. Quite a bit of breakfast stuff including utensils was made available to tide over the first couple of days. Place is close to bus-stops which are about 300m away on the main road (Walworth), where you also find all kinds of shopping ameneties including a 24-hr market. As a result, probably for the first time in years, we were able to get the breakfast done at home while traveling, before heading out into the city. About a few stops from Elephant & Castle station - so the city is in your reach always. Though we took uber all the time from home (four people; laziness etc. ;-)), it is well connected. There is a park right outside the house. So, if you need some fresh air and exercise, then that ticks the box. The bar opposite the house is quiet (!) and a bit noisy over the weekend (as expected!) But nothing that did not leave us sleepless! No air-conditioning in the house (as can be expected across Europe). So we requested for fans from Natt. He brought a couple of new fans, the next day morning itself. The blind for the door leading into the garden needed fixing; Natt got it fixed temporarily until a new one could be ordered. The washer/drier (with the detergent being available) is a boon! One word of caution: We left our sandals outside the house overnight and they were missing the next morning; probably cleaned up as trash! So, leave everything inside the house. Safety is not an issue, though. Overall it was a very good stay at Natt's place who was patient (we arrived late for checkin due to a uber detour), responsive and pleasant. Recommend the place.
Perfil de usuario de NattNatt es Superhost.
Respuesta de Natt:
Thank you Srig for this great review. Regarding noise I did mention in my description that the pub in front was very quiet during the week but that during the week end it could be a bit of noisy but the double glazing window will help to sleep quietly. I reckon it could be a bit hot in the flat windows closed (summer) but now with the fans it shouldn't be an issue.
Julio de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de NattNatt es Superhost.

I'm a Parisian born and have been living in the U.K (London) for 12 years now.
Very positive and easy to communicate with, Hardworking and very commited to whatever I do.
I speak 4 different languages (Including French and Spanish) and would love to welcome you to my apartement.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares