Open kitchen and living room dining areaHallway
Newly renovated 3 room apartm with balcony (74m2)

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to our light and newly renovated 3-room apartment with a big balcony, close to the water and nature. A 15 min walk across the bridge to the heart of Södermalm, 10 min to city center by train/bus. You’ll love my place because of its big social areas, and the light. Our place is great for families, group of friends, business travelers etc. Årsta is also close to Stockholm Fair, Globe, Tele 2 Arena and you can take either the community train, the metro or a bus to anywhere in Sthlm.

El alojamiento

The main bedroom has a queen size bed 160 cm, and a cable TV.

The second bedroom (the kid's room) can accomodate one adult, or one adult + a baby, or two children. It has a 90 cm single bed, and a crib for 0-3 year olds. If you have two children of that age, we can also offer you one more travel cot/crib for children. There are some books, and a lot of toys in the room.

We have a children's seat at the kitchen table.

The apartment has two toilets. One with toilet + shower, and a smaller with just a toilet and sink.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to all rooms (except one walk-in-closet) and we will empty a few closets/shelves for you, where you can store your luggage during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available on mobile and e-mail through your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

House Rules:
Check-in is after 4PM (sometimes possible other times), but we are pretty flexible so it is usually possible to check in earlier as well, especially on weekends.

Please, take out the trash.

Please respect the neighbors and the living space so that others after you have the same fantastic experience that I'm sure you will have!

Please note that fines WILL be imposed for ANY violation of the aforementioned house rules.

The unit can be occupied overnight by an AirBnB member(s) who make(s) the reservation, only.

All in all, I trust you to use your best judgment. Please treat my home with love and respect. Leave the house as you received it. Accidents happen, I am well aware, if you break anything please contact me and replace it.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Portero

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 49 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 2 cunas
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Smoking is allowed on the balcony
- It is our home, so please respect and love it as much as we do.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - The apartment is on the second floor.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Agosto de 2017
For a one-week stay in Stockholm, Ginas Apartment has been a super choice. By public transport we were in a few minutes in the city center. Communication and handing over the keys were smooth. Next time in Stockholm gladly again. Thanks a lot for a really nice stay

Perfil de usuario de Shaun
Diciembre de 2016
Ginas house was amazing. It was clean, spacious and had everything we needed for a prefect stay. There is a playground right out the front door which our kids loved. Gina even came and met us at the train station so we didn't get lost walking through the park to her house. Thankyou Gina, we had a wonderful Swedish Christmas.

Perfil de usuario de Flora
Julio de 2016
Gina was really nice and the house was tidy and cozy! It made us feel at home. It is convenient to arrive city center. Perfect experience. Highly recommend!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de Gina

Finnish-Swedish 33 year old with husband and a kid, living and working as a marketing manager in Stockholm in the fashion industry. Lived in Helsinki and Turku earlier, where I studied at the business school, but now enjoying my time in beautiful Stockholm. Non-smoking, trusthworthy and neat woman =).
Travel is the only thing you buy in life that makes you richer.

Idiomas: English, Suomi, Svenska
Ratio de respuesta: 57%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares