Front of HouseLounge
Sleeps 8-13 Period Home & Garden, City & West End
Alojado por Claire
Claire es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Available between mid July and mid August

We live in one of London's trendiest neighbourhoods, known for architecture, fast trains to the City and West End and award winning restaurants, bars, independent shops, galleries and nightlife. (Camberwell, Peckham and Dulwich)

Our home sleeps 8-13. Built c. 1860, it sits on a quiet tree-lined Grove. Big rooms, high ceilings, lovely furnishings, a log burning fire and peaceful garden with great views of the City Skyline.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 92 €
Depósito de seguridad 865 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 4
3 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Neetu
Julio de 2017
Claire is a wonderful host. She made sure everything goes smoothly during our stay. We were a family of 8 with 4kids and had great time. This place is very easy access to Central London. We would definitely recommend this place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Clemantina
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jibin
Agosto de 2016
Everything from the moment we contacted Claire pre-trip and until we checked-out from the accommodation was perfect! Despite Claire not being present physically, she ensured that we were taken care of the entire time, thanks to her lovely neighbours who showed us around the house…
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Respuesta de Claire:
Thank you very much for such a lovely review. We are so pleased you had such a great trip and were able to make the most of our home. With very best wishes, Claire
Agosto de 2016

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Claire
My husband and I love travelling. During our teens and twenties we backpacked around the world. More recently we have travelled extensively with groups of friends and as a young family (usually in considerably more comfort!). Our most recent trips have been to New Zealand, France…

El barrio

Anuncios similares