Stately uptown manorWinding mahogany stairs
Uptown Elegance Ideal for Visiting Professionals
Uptown Elegance Ideal for Visiting Professionals
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Dos cómodas habitaciones con ropa de cama suave y baño de lujo en casa solariega elegante en el segundo piso. Baño privado de mármol con ducha. Dormitorio principal de la reina más la segunda habitación con 2 singles. Uso de cocina, áreas de estar, lavandería, 2 bicicletas y Domino (gato). Corazón de la ubicación de la ciudad: minutos del Centro de Convenciones, área de investigación médica, parques, museos y restaurantes, autopistas y el centro de la ciudad. 3 universidades w / en una milla. Tranquila vecindad de parkway de roble-alineado. Uber rápido - transporte público 6 cuadras.
translated by Google

Two comfortable bedrooms with soft linens and luxury bath in elegant manor home on 2nd floor. Private marble bath with shower. Primary queen bedroom plus second room with 2 singles. Use of kitchen, living areas, laundry, 2 bikes & Domino (cat).
Heart of city location: minutes from Convention Center, medical research area, parks, museums and restaurants, expressways, and downtown. 3 universities w/in a mile. Quiet neighborhood off oak-lined parkway. Uber fast - public transit 6 blocks.

El alojamiento

Entrar a través de una escalera sinuosa a un espacio acogedor. Suelos de madera y techos altos con interesantes elementos arquitectónicos en todas partes. Sólo un grupo de invitados puede reservar habitaciones a la vez, por lo que no hay otros invitados estarían en la casa. Dormitorio principal queen-size cuenta con un colchón de felpa, pero con suave, pulido de lujo pima sábanas de algodón. Habitación doble en el pasillo tiene sábanas de algodón pulido suave y firme colchones. Usted y su partido comparten un baño privado de mármol con una gran ducha y toallas de algodón egipcio. Disfrute de la cocina, lavandería y comedor.
translated by Google

Enter through a winding staircase to a welcoming living space. Wood floors and high ceilings with interesting architectural elements throughout.

Only a single party of guests can reserve rooms at a time, so no other guests would be in the home.

Primary queen-size bedroom features a plush but firm mattress with soft, polished luxury pima cotton sheets.

Twin room across the hall has soft polished cotton sheets and firm mattresses. You and your party share a single private marble bath with a great shower and Egyptian cotton towels.

Enjoy use of the kitchen, laundry and dining areas.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Además de su habitación y baño, por favor utilice la sala de estar, comedor, cocina y lavandería. Suministro de café y té a menos que pedir artículos para el desayuno. Estoy contento de acomodar sus peticiones. Si utiliza platos o sartenes, por favor, limpiar y ordenar después de sí mismo. Aunque le doy la bienvenida a tener invitados más, por favor, tenga en cuenta las reglas de la casa y no noche tarde o huéspedes de noche que no están en la reserva original.
translated by Google

In addition to your room and bath, please use the living room, dining room, kitchen and laundry.

I supply coffee and tea unless you ask for items for breakfast. I am glad to accommodate your requests. If you use dishes or pans, please clean them and tidy up after yourself.

Although I welcome you to have guests over, please be mindful of house rules and no late night or overnight guests who are not on the original reservation.

Atención a los huéspedes

Trabajo en una oficina en mi hogar, así que estoy generalmente disponible para saludarle y ayudarle según lo necesitado. Puedo tener llamadas de conferencia y plazos, lo que significa que aunque estoy en casa, no siempre estoy disponible para conversar. Estoy aquí para ayudarle a hacer su estancia lo más agradable posible. Dime si tienes preferencias o alergias. Haré todo lo posible para acomodarte.
translated by Google

I work in an office in my home, so I am generally available to greet you and help you as needed. I may have conference calls and deadlines, which means although I am home, I am not always available to converse.

I am here to help make your stay as pleasant as possible. Tell me if you have preferences or allergies. I will do my best to accommodate you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tengo dos bicicletas para su uso. Genial para ir a Audubon o City Park. El uso de segundo dormitorio encuentra una segunda tarifa de limpieza de $ 20.
translated by Google

I have two bicycles for your use. Great for going to Audubon or City Park.

Use of second bedroom encounters a second cleaning fee of $20.

Número de licencia o registro

17STR-04152
Obtener más información sobre este número

Servicios
Internet
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 22 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

My additional rules are reasonable. I live here and aim to make your stay wonderful. I ask that you
- Respect our home, family and neighbors.
- Enjoy the kitchen and please clean up after yourself.
- Consume breakfast items made available for you. If you want something special, I am glad to acquire it for you if I can. This means, please don't consume the dinner items I plan for my family :)
- Use containers or plastic bags for items you place in refrigerator.
- Do your dishes (place them in the dishwasher or wash them by hand)
- Don't leave dishes in the sink or on the table.
- Be gentle on bathroom plumbing. No face wipes or baby wipes flushed in toilet.
- No loud music or noise (Don't make my Mama come upstairs and tell you something!)
- Don't invite additional guests to spend the night or any length of time without a reservation and asking me.
- Turn off and/or unplug appliances you used (iron, hair dryer, oven, stove)
- If you use the television, please turn it off when done.
- If you leave and I am not home, please adjust the thermostat for air conditioning to 79 degrees F and heater to 63 degrees F.
- If you find the temperature uncomfortable inside while you are here, please adjust it to your preference.
- If you do your laundry, please complete a cycle and remove your clothes promptly. Feel free to use laundry detergent, softener, stain remover supplies.
- My cat Domino is friendly - BUT PLEASE don't pick him up. He doesn't like that and will let you know swiftly. You can usually pet his head without an issue. He generally will stay out of the way.
- Do not let Domino in the guest bedroom; just shut the door.
- Have fun. Enjoy the city.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lori
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent beautiful home and gracious hostess. Top notch experience.

Perfil de usuario de JocelinJocelin es Superhost.
Septiembre de 2017
Valerie is an exceptional host and person. My friend and I had the best time staying at her beautiful home. If you're looking for five star accommodations in a quiet/safe part of NOLA, look no further. Chances are you'll feel like we did and want to stay.

Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
Val is a wonderful host. She even picked us up from the airport after a long flight from Australia. She is a warm, caring person and will take the time to go through your itinerary during your stay. The bed is extremely comfortable and the room has its own private bathroom. The French Qtr is about a 20 minute streetcar ride and it takes about 10-15 minutes to walk to the stop. $10 Uber ride to the French Qtr. We loved our stay and will definitely return at some point.

Perfil de usuario de Kathrin
Septiembre de 2017
Valery is a very welcoming host offering a beautifully located airbnb at the very end of the historic Charles St. Streetcar Line. I felt most welcome and had a great stay in this pitoresque - and also historic - home in a quiet and safe neigborhood near university. Would warmely recommend it to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Agosto de 2017
Lovely, beautiful airbnb with a host who demonstrates warmth, helpfulness, non intrusive yet very accommodating! Perfect for our stay as we were dropping off our son to Tulane. We see why Valerie's a Super Host!

Perfil de usuario de Prithvi
Agosto de 2017
Valerie is an all time amazing host. She is really sweet and makes sure the guests do not have any problem during their stay. She is open to help you out and also suggested us places/restaurants since it was our first time in NOLA. Her house is really pretty and has all the amenities to make the stay comfortable and classy. Also love the cat named Domino. Great place to stay! :)

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2017
Lovely home in N.O. A 10 minute walk to a Claiborne bus stop which is 10-15 minutes away from the French Quarter. Plenty of parking on her street if you have a car (I didn't). Valerie is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about N.O., where she has lived for most of her life. Excellent tips about where to go and eat, and how to get there. She is a terrific host who goes out of her way to be helpful and, even more, a terrific person who is great to talk with. I loved staying there and would do so again in a heartbeat. Just not in July or August! That is a statement about the humidity and heat in N.O., not about her.

Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de ValerieValerie es Superhost.

Hello. An experienced road warrior and traveler, I now am fortunate to work virtually from home. My travels these days are usually to visit friends, and sometimes for me to explore new cultures and share mine. I loved my AirBnB experience so much this year I decided to become a host. I am a professional in organizational change, working on IT and corporate transition. I love cooking, sailing, gardening, art, and architectural design. All of these things are prominent in our culture -- and with a musical rhythm unique to the city. A New Orleans native, I aim to be your favorite AirBnB host. We'd be pleased to host you in our city and home.

Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares