KitchenBedroom 2
Albany Cottage
Alojado por Sue
Sue es el anfitrión.Sue es Superhost.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our cottage is located in central Coffs Harbour, within walking distance to shops, restaurants, clubs, pubs and parks. Short 5 minute drive to the famous Big Banana, patrolled beaches, airport and railway station
A short 40 min drive and you are at the beautiful Dorrigo plateau.

El alojamiento

This cottage is central to all amenities, has a large fenced back yard and 3 bedrooms with built in robes and a sunny back verandah.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to all amenities in the cottage including air conditioning, fridge, microwave , stove , BBQ and washing machine

Atención a los huéspedes

We will interact with you as often as needed and will check all is well on your arrival, otherwise we will leave you to enjoy your stay


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años) - Close to road and no front fence
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 09:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

- Guests are asked to respect our no smoking inside rule and to leave this accomodation as you have found it
- There is a large fenced yard suitable for medium to large dogs. Please ensure yard is tidied upon departure if you bring a dog. If you smoke, please only do so outside


Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful safe and comfortable stay. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Febrero de 2017
Very satisfactory accommodation. Clean, plenty of room, air conditioning. Everything you would need for a small holiday. Clean fresh linen & towels. A beautiful touch also was fresh flowers on the table and a welcoming bottle of wine and breakfast things for a couple of days. Would recommend to anyone and would certainly stay there again whenever travelling to Coffs Harbour. Thank you Sue.

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Enero de 2017
Had a fantastic time. Great house.

Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Octubre de 2016
The house is close to shops and a great park. Big back yard great for playing or larger dogs. The house was clean and had all the amenities. The host made us feel very welcome and provided a welcome breakfast which was a lovely touch. The host was very responsive and took on feedback.

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Boambee, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de SueSue es Superhost.
I am a 49 yo Registered Nurse. I enjoy cooking and music and seeing live bands. I also love travelling and visiting new places.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares