First bedroom with a pull-out bed, that can be used by 2 adultsFirst bedroom
Newly renovated apartment
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This very nice apartment is full off light & is newly renovated. It is a 3 bedrooms apartment with one master bedroom & one ordinary bedroom with a pullout bed big enough to hold two adults. One children's room with a 160 cm bunk bed Only for smaller children. A living room with a big sofa - One adult can sleep on. The dining room & kitchen is fully open & connected to the living room. Also there is a mattress that is available to sleep on as well.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad 97 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 colchón en el suelo, 2 camas para niños
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa

- We have 2 cats, that cannot be removed. So you have to like cats.
- Cleaning is included in the price, so you dont have to think about that.
- Please read the houseguide when you arrive for futher information.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Agosto de 2017
The house is very cozy and warm; there is everything you need. It is near bus stop and tram stop. Even if it may appear small for six people, I loved it.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Julio de 2017
Lovely place with great facilities and very kind and helpful hosts. Would love to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Julio de 2017
We highly recommand this place. Evrything is closed by (grocery store, rental bike shop,etc.). Jens and Marina are really quick to answer. The truth is every was perfect

Perfil de usuario de Gustav
Mayo de 2017
Everything was perfect and we were really satisfied! They have 2 cats (we like cats so for us that was not a problem). I would recommend this place if you can live with cats. The apartment was nicer than described. It was newly renovated, which made the apartment feel new and it was very cozy. Marina and Jens were very friendly and quick to answer our messages. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Enero de 2017
We were really satisfied with this apartement, the only thing could be the two cats, but it was not really a big problem! The hosts answered quickly if we had some questions! A cheap and nice place to stay for a weekend:)

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Diciembre de 2016
At home in Copenhagen! The apartment is spacious, cozy, with every possible comfort. Supermarket, bus stop and metro in few meters. Marina and Jens are very (very!) friendly. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Katarzyna
Agosto de 2016
Me and my family are very happy to stay in the apartment Jens and Marina. The apartment is nicer than the description. Very comfortable with all amenities, very clean and pleasant. It is large even suitable for six people. It will be very good for families with children. Close to shops, bus and yet in a quiet area. Very good to explore Copenhagen. Jens and Marina gave us a lot of information about sightseeing and how to get around the city. They wrote to us exact instructions to the devices in the home and control system. Because they were on the road gave us the keys neighbor, very friendly and communicative. Cats charming, friendly and more pleasant purr us stay :-) If someday we return to Copenhagen we would like to once again enjoy the hospitality Jens and Marina :-) Katarzyna

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jens

:-)

Anuncios similares