River Road Serenity~close to the River, Organic

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is great for solo adventurers, couples, or traveling professionals. Organic and chemical free. Located in Beautiful treed setting, in the quaint River Road area. Very centrally located. 1/4 mile away from the 20 mile bike path along the Willamette River. 10 minutes from the Airport. Near a parks and rec center. 1 mile to the Trendy "hip" Whitaker neighborhood (Hop Valley, Ninkasi Brewery). This is a pretty easy going, quiet, simple peaceful environment.

El alojamiento

It's peaceful, cozy, simple and warm. Very comfortable Queen bed. Extra blankets. The window looks out onto the secluded, big backyard.
~ chemical free (but you don't have to be), eco friendly
~ Note, the bedroom doors face each other but beds are on opposite sides. People say they sleep Very well.
~ The Duplex is around 1000 sq ft, with a huge kitchen.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Cocina, baño, sala de estar, garaje, sala de mudroom (W / D), patio trasero.
translated by Google

Kitchen, bathroom, living room, garage, mudroom (W/D), backyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré allí para ayudar con todo lo que pueda. Estoy aleatoriamente ocupado durante todo el día y probablemente sería en mi habitación por las noches. Algunos días estoy más ocupado que otros. Soy amable, amable y accesible.
translated by Google

I will be there to help with anything I can. I'm randomly busy throughout the day and would probably be in my room in the evenings. Some days I'm more busy than others. I'm friendly, kind and approachable.

Otros aspectos destacables

~ may be flexible with an earlier check in, check out time.
~ I have Two docile , older labs that sleep a lot. And I occasionally pet sit for friends but inform guests prior to booking.
~ the bedrooms face each but beds are on opposite sides.
~ window fans in bedroom. , A/C in living room.
~ extra lap top available
~ Continental breakfast First morning (Either hard boiled eggs, O.J. , toast, granola bars, some fruit, possibly muffins, Tea...random mixes). Snacks every day of the week
~ there's a fun map of the area and close cafes, parks, etc. Near by .
~ Laundry: W/D available for $4 a load.
~ No smoking on property


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada autónoma: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 5 € / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad 173 €
Descuento por semana: 6%
Precio de fin de semana 35 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.

- no cats please. Companion animals (dogs) welcome but Must be friendly with labs & people. There will be a $20 fee for animals.
Quiet hours 10-8
No smoking
No vaping

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - two labs live on the property, and I occasionally pet sit but will relay this before booking my guests.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nigel
Septiembre de 2017
Barbara house was cozy, clean, and friendly. Well worth the stay.

Perfil de usuario de Nadine
Agosto de 2017
I stayed only one night with Barbara, but it was great. My request was very short termed, but Barbara organized everything for me in last minute. Her place is cozy and her dogs are lovely. And it's very clean. Barbara is a great host, we had long discussions until late night. I would definitely stay again with her and can recommend her place to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Agosto de 2017
Barbara is a very nice person who's easy to get along with. She provided all soap, shampoo and conditioner, as well as breakfast the first morning. We arrived a little late and left early, so we didn't have any meals, but it was nice of Barbara to offer.

Perfil de usuario de Zuzana
Agosto de 2017
Great hostess, Barbara makes you feel like home. Love to visit again.

Perfil de usuario de Bryant
Agosto de 2017
Comfy room in quiet duplex a few miles from downtown Eugene. Relaxing and comfortable backyard, dogs are quiet and friendly, and continental breakfast was quick and easy with considerate options for us to get on the road bright and early. Overall, a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Carrie
Agosto de 2017
Barbara was friendly & made us feel at home. Sweet dogs. Clean room. Yummy healthy breakfast. Tips on where to go in Eugene. Everything we could've wanted!

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Agosto de 2017
Barb's place is just as described. Quiet, clean, and a short walk to the river. I'll echo that her place is a great place for sleep. I don't know what it is about the place, but I slept very well during my stay there. I recommend her place highly.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Eugene, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de BarbaraBarbara es Superhost.

Hello~

I'm a Eugene native, graduated from UO, an ex athlete (volleyball player). Honestly, I wouldn't have wanted to grow up anywhere else...I'm in love with the NW. I was a Physical Therapist Assistant and now taking a hiatus to pursue other interests. My hobbies include cooking and baking very healthy food (you may get a gluten free treat), spending quality time with my dogs and friends. Almost in that order! I also am a bit of a medical nerd.
My favorite place to hike so far, was the Nepali coast. And although I've made it to the top of Mt St. Helens, I wouldn't quite consider that fun, nor do it again. Beautiful, yes.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares