Central 2 bedroom apartment (73 km2) w/balcony
Central 2 bedroom apartment (73 km2) w/balcony


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Its a light and airy apartment in the middle of Vålerenga. It is about 1 min walk to the nearest supermarket and bus stop. The bus goes day and night and it takes you all over Oslo including Oslo central station. There are about 6 min walk to the nearest subway. The area is charming and child-friendly.

My place is good for couples, solo travelers, business travelers, families (with children) and furry friends (pets).

Fresh beedsheets and towels will be provided.

El alojamiento

The apartment is well furnished with a mix of danish design and home made furniture. The bathroom is newly renovated a few years ago and the kitchen was renovated in march/july 2016. The apartment has wooden parquet throughout the apartment new in 2014. The electrical wires are mostly hidden.

The apartment is in area called Vålerenga, near Kampen og Gamlebyen. Its a very family friendly area, even though its almost in the middle of town. Its about one minut to walk to the nearest supermarked and bussstop. The public transportation that makes it easy to get around and it goes both day and night.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Its a fresh and airy flat with two bedrooms. There is also a babybed and a travelbad can also be arranged for another baby if that is needed. If you want i can also arrange with a big elecric air mattress that can be placed in the livingroom during the night.

You should feel like home while you are here :)

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be happy to tell you about the many exciting things to do in wonderful Oslo. So feel free to ask.

I also have an add for a room for rent with more reviews, feel free to check that too.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment also has:
Free Wifi
Sonos soundsystem in livingroon, bathroom and one bedroom
ChromeCast *2
Printer
Microwave
Waterkettle
Toaster
Bathtub


Rules:
Please keep ordinary house rules like no shoes inside, keep volume down betwwen 22-08 and no crazy partys.

Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 27€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

- Smoking is only allowed on the balcony


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Agosto de 2016
We had such a good experience that I absolutely recommend both our host and this flat. All aspects of the process were easy, and our host was thoughtful, flexible and very responsive. This stylish flat is in an amazingly convenient and central location. Services and amenities are all very close by - grocery store, local eateries, bus, subway, open green spaces, and it is in walking distance to places of interest such as The Munch Museum. We felt very welcome and at ease in the flat. Our host left us a welcome note with details about the flat, along with a nice bottle of wine and some basic food essentials. We were welcomed to enjoy fresh herbs growing on the charming terrace, which we did. The flat was very clean, well organized and well equipped with everything we needed for our very enjoyable nine-night stay. Thank you for hosting us!

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Oslo, Noruega · Se registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Karin

Im new here on AirBnb :)

I am a 36 year old woman and a single mother of a small boy. I study at Oslo and Akershus University College and is also engaged in voluntarily work.

I love study, travelling, cooking and to spend time with friends and family.

I would like to rent out my apartment when I'm visiting my family and a room when my son is with his father.

Ratio de respuesta: 88%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas