Ir al contenido
View of Main area from front doorOpen wall bed and wardrobe
Clean Fresh Private Basement Studio Apartment.
Clean Fresh Private Basement Studio Apartment.
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Se trata de un sótano privado apartamento de soltero El aparato de cocción incluye un horno / estufa, un horno tostador, microondas y hervidor de agua Una cama de colchón completo, armario y sofá en la sala de estar Bell Fibe Acceso a películas y series en demanda ¡Bienvenido!
translated by Google

This is a private basement bachelor apartment

The cooking apparatus include an oven/stove, a toaster oven, microwave & kettle

A full mattress wall bed, wardrobe & couch in the living area

Bell Fibe On demand movie & series access

Welcome!

El alojamiento

El espacio que los huéspedes tendrán acceso a es una invitación, privada, sótano sótano aapartment. Por favor, lea el listado completo, revise las reseñas y revise todas las fotos si necesita más garantías sobre este espacio y lo que ofrece. La cerradura de entrada sin llave de la puerta frontal facilita el acceso a su llegada y durante toda su estancia. Hay nevera de tamaño completo, ropa, platos, cubiertos, tejidos y papel higiénico. Hay una cama de pared hacia abajo. Hay calefacción regulada y aire acondicionado y un calentador de espacio adicional. Los huéspedes de largo plazo pueden tener acceso a la lavandería. Proporcione por favor su propio detergente etc.
translated by Google

The space guests will have access to is an inviting, private, bachelor basement aapartment.

Please read the full listing, check the reviews and look through all the photos if you need extra assurance about this space and what it offers.

The front door keyless entry lock provides ease of access upon arrival and throughout your stay.

There is full size fridge, linen, plates, cutlery, tissue and bathroom tissue.

There is a pull down wall bed.

There is regulated heat and air conditioning and an extra space heater.

Long term guests may have access to the laundry. Please provide you own laundry detergent etc.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso a la zona de apartamentos del sótano, incluyendo la cocina y sala de estar, la sala de estar área de dormir, el cuarto de baño, aacces de Internet, TV Bell Fibe en la sala de estar y Netflix en el canal 1311. Por favor, aproveche las muchas series y películas a pedido, incluyendo "Juego de tronos", "Los muertos caminantes", etc. La entrada a la casa es compartida, pero conduce desde la puerta principal directamente por las escaleras a la puerta del apartamento separado directamente al lado derecho del aterrizaje en la parte inferior de los escalones. Los huéspedes a largo plazo también tendrán acceso a la sala de lavandería.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the basement apartment area, including the kitchen and sitting area, the living area sleeping area, the bathroom, internet aacces, Bell Fibe TV in the living room and Netflix on channel 1311.
Please take advantage of the many series and movies on demand including "Game of thrones", "The walking dead", etc.

The entrance to the house is shared but leads from the front door directly down stairs to the separate apartment door directly to the right side of the landing at the bottom of the steps.

Long term guests will also have access to the laundry room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Mi nombre es Aaron. Soy amable y con mucho gusto interactuar, hacer amigos y charlar sobre los entresijos del espacio o Toronto, o puedo dejar a los huéspedes a su privacidad si esa es su preferencia. Muchos huéspedes han tenido estancias agradables de cualquier manera. Conozco la ciudad bastante bien y con gusto ayudaré con las direcciones, recomendaciones o cualquier otro consejo que pueda.
translated by Google

My name is Aaron. I am friendly and will gladly interact, make friends and chat about the ins and outs of the space or Toronto, or I can leave guests to their privacy if that's their preference. Many guests have had pleasant stays either way.

I know the city fairly well and will gladly help with directions, recommendations or any other advice I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

Gracias por ver mi anuncio.
translated by Google

Thank you for viewing my listing.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
TV por satélite
Precios
Gastos de limpieza 5 €
Depósito de seguridad 103 €
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio de fin de semana 42 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

No pets.
No smoking.
No drugs.
No kids under 10.
Maximum 3 visitors.
Please be respectful to my house.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Laundry and front entry way are shared.
Limitaciones de servicios - Please only guests staying more than 2 days may use the laundry.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rosianne
Octubre de 2017
It's about 1h away by public transportation which is pretty good if you leave for the whole day and come back at night. The place is very clean and cozy. Would reccomand.

Perfil de usuario de Roy
Octubre de 2017
If you are looking for a nice and cozy apartment, you'll feel right at home at Aaron's place. With a memory foam mattress and really soft blankets, my wife and I had a hard time getting out of bed in the morning :) The apartment and the bathroom were very clean and you can tell Aaron went the extra step to add little things here and there to make you feel at home. If we had questions we often got a response within an hour, even at late hours. Extra plus point was the bakery up the road which had amazing pastries and sweets.

Perfil de usuario de Karine
Septiembre de 2017
L'appartement de Aaron est vraiment très bien, car il y a tout le confort nécessaire qui donne l'impression d'être chez soi. De plus Aaron est toujours disponible pour répondre à vos questions. J'y retournerai sans hésiter si je dois aller à Toronto!! :-)

Perfil de usuario de Clint
Septiembre de 2017
Very Clean, great tv with lots of channels. Everything was as described.. Would definitely stay there again..

Perfil de usuario de S
Septiembre de 2017
Aaron is by far the nicest guy you could ever meet. He was always immediately responsive and extremely helpful and polite. He really was so amazing and thoughtful. I cannot say how much he was so kind and wonderful. The basement apartment was a bit out of the centre but near to public transit. Beautiful huge television which I loved and has multiple channels. Only thing I didn't like much was that I had no control over the Aircon which seems to be the case in basements in Canada. For the price he charges, this is a super deal.

Perfil de usuario de Rebekah
Septiembre de 2017
Aaron was super helpful and responded very quickly. Wifi worked great and the beds/couch was more than sufficient. Not exceedingly close to the city but if you don't mind a little bit of a drive then you're in business. Very economical stay, happy with it.

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Septiembre de 2017
This bachelor's apartment is fabulous for two people. I shared Aaron's basement apartment with my daughter and we both found it great. You have your own door code to let yourself in and out without bothering anyone. Aaron is only an e-mail, text or phone call away. The bed is great, the kitchen has all the appliances you need and you have your own private bathroom. All this at half the price of a hotel....... Easy decision..... Thanks Aaron for the great spot.
Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Respuesta de Aaron:
I'm really happy you and your daughter enjoyed your stay Bill. It's always nice getting good reviews but I do still feel extra glad when I get ones like these. Thanks for taking the time to express this sentiment. It's reassuring to know that the work I put into set up and cleaning is appreciated as I appreciate the great guests I've had throughout my time hosting on Airbnb. Thanks so muvh again.
Septiembre de 2017

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Aaron

Hello I'm Aaron and I've worked in health care for over 12 years and have been an Airbnb host for 1 and a half years.

I'm very proud and happy to be part of this fantastic service.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares