Enjoy peacefull and quiet farmlife

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Try to imagine.....
To be woken by birdsong in a warm double bed.
An amazing milky way on a clear night.
Own shower /bathroom facilities .
Breakfast can be provided for $10.00 a person

El alojamiento

We offer a light room with a double bed and plenty of storage.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Own bathroom .
Wifi
Kitchen facilities.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little as they want.
Guests are more than welcome to join us in the lounge during the evening.

Otros aspectos destacables

$ 59.00 (1 person)
$ 98.00 (2 persons)
Breakfast can be provided for $10.00 a person.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

To leave the room and bathroom and kitchen in the same way as they found .
Respect us and surroundings and maybe other guests.
Please No smoking .


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lorraine
Agosto de 2017
Nico and Pien are great hosts and provided a room which was clean tidy and cosy. The house is set in a quiet rural area not far from Oxford. They a very hospitable couple who made us feel at home during our overnight stay.

Perfil de usuario de Clementine
Diciembre de 2016
We hastayed one night at Nico and Pien's lovely charachterfull house. It was the perfect place for us to spend the night as we were halfway on a trip from Dunedin to Nelson. The location is rural, so you need your own transport to get around. Nico and Pien were lovely hosts and we would love to come back one day.

West Eyreton, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nico & Pien

Hello,
We are Nico &Pien.
We emigrated from the Netherlands about 20 years ago ,together with our two sons.
For the last 5 years we have lived on our farmlet at the foothills to the Southern Alps.
We grow Paeony roses and rear Friesian bulls.
Also here are a house cow which we milk every day.some chickens, dogs, cats ,sheep and lambs and at times some pigs.
The grounds are well established with old trees and fruit and nut trees.
We have a good sense of humor and are looking forward to be a host for many Air B&B guests.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares