Your bedroom :)Kitchen
Cosy double room Seven Sisters
Alojado por Pascale
Pascale es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome! We have one room to host people. The room has a double bed so we can host couples or individuals. The flat is spacious and light with an open plan living room and kitchen-diner and a garden with table and chairs. The flat is a 5 minute walk from the Victoria Line (Seven Sisters tube) with plenty of buses and easy access to central London (20 minutes by tube). It is also close to Green Lanes (20 minute walk) and Stoke Newington (a short bus journey) with plenty of restaurants and cafes.

El alojamiento

My boyfriend and I live in a lovely two bedroom flat with a spacious and light open plan living room and kitchen-diner with a small garden in a very friendly compound. The bedroom has a double bed and is small but cosy. It is suitable for a couple or individuals. There is plenty of space to hang out other than the room if you wish. I hope you enjoy!

Servicios y zonas comunes

During your stay you will have full access to the flat including the garden where you can have your breakfast or meals if you choose. The kitchen is self-catering so feel free to buy your own food to make your breakfast and / or meals ensuring you keep the place clean.

Atención a los huéspedes

My boyfriend and I are more than happy to socialize and give you advice and information about London and the area. You can also contact me at any time during the day or evening if I am not in. I work Monday to Friday from around 9am – 5pm and I am fairly busy but when we are in we are more than happy to to chat!


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 6 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julian
Julio de 2017
Pascale and Guilherme are wonderful hosts and made my stay with them such an enjoyable one.The flat is great, very close to the shops and the underground.Highly recommend staying here!!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Chandan
Julio de 2016
Pascale was v welcoming, provided us with towels/toiletries and there was milk in the fridge for tea etc even though she was going away. the room itself is cosy for two but not a problem as the living room is nice and big

Perfil de usuario de Mathilde
Julio de 2016
Excellent séjour chez Pascale ! La chambre est confortable et l'appartement est très bien situé, proche du métro et des bus permettant d'aller dans le centre de Londres en 15 minutes. Pascale est très accueillante ! Un grand merci Pascale ! Nous reviendrons ! Mathilde et Laureen

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pascale

I work in international development and travel regulalry to Africa. I am passionate about travelling, languages and meeting new people.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Pascale.
Pascale
Guilherme ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Guilherme

El barrio

Anuncios similares