Ir al contenido
BathroomLiving room
Large upstairs guestroom, private bath& entrance
Large upstairs guestroom, private bath& entrance
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Retreat for one or two guests--couple, buddies or business travelers. Street parking. Private entrance. Two single beds. Private bathroom. Refrigerator, microwave, electric kettle, table and chairs. Tea, coffee, water, fruit, breakfast bars, snacks and popcorn.
Our Mahncke Park neighborhood is walking distance to botanical garden, restaurants, museum, parks, zoo. Good public transportation. Close to Pearl and downtown.
We have dogs & cats who don't allow other animals to visit. (Sorry!)

El alojamiento

The location is great for setting out sightseeing but the space is also perfect for just sitting around relaxing. The large sitting room is decorated with things we love, mostly brought back from trips. You'll also have your own outdoor seating overlooking the garden and pond.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Once you're in your private apartment with its own bathroom, sleeping and sitting areas, it's all yours. We don't come in unless you request it. You'll have a private entrance to come and go. It's up some stairs on the back of our house.
You're also welcome to sit in the back yard or use the barbecue there.

Atención a los huéspedes

We like to greet guests at the front door when they first arrive so we can introduce Chloe and Lex. Once you feed them a biscuit they'll be your new best friends.
After that you can be completely alone or you can join us for a visit.
If there's anything you need just call or text us at any time or knock on the front door. We live on the premises so one of us is usually here.

Otros aspectos destacables

Feel free to ask if there's anything you need.
If you have any dietary restrictions please let us know ahead of time. Since we're stocking snacks it may as well be the right ones!

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Desayuno
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de 08:00 a 20:00
Salida antes de las 20:00

There is a private sitting area outside on a balcony for smoking.

This is a biggie: You absolutely can't flush anything but toilet paper!

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven perros y gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

45 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Noviembre de 2017
Was a great place if you want so R&R time and maybe sleep in a little! Quiet and cozy!

Perfil de usuario de Patti
Octubre de 2017
The absolute best place to stay! The property is warm and unique. The hosts are absolutely wonderful as are their furry friends. I love this place!
Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Respuesta de Joyce:
Keep in touch. Remember Cuba in February!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de William
Octubre de 2017
Great value. Not for people that struggle with stairs. Friendly host. Comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Respuesta de Joyce:
Maybe we need to look at the wording to emphasize that it is upstairs. Thanks!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Octubre de 2017
This is a gem--the hosts are wonderful, courteous, and warm. The amenities and space itself are at once unique and inviting! I would highly recommend this spot to anyone looking for a peaceful weekend in San Antonio.

Perfil de usuario de Austen
Octubre de 2017
Joyce and Dick are outstanding hosts! Such a fun, chill, clean place to stay. We found our home away from home in San Antonio and can't wait to return!

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Septiembre de 2017
Great place, felt vey welcomed.

Perfil de usuario de Jie
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely place. The hosts are nice and helpful.

San Antonio, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Joyce

We love to travel. We've stayed in homes in the US, UK, Germany, Italy and Africa using Airbnb and a housesitting site. So much better than hotels!
Being at home is nice, too. Our house is old and the neighborhood is interesting. We live on a park where we can sit on the porch with a glass of wine and watch the joggers and dog-walkers go by.
Gardening is a passion of mine. Possibly a form of mental illness. I've seldom met a plant I didn't like and the yard shows it.
We have two loud but sweet-tempered big dogs -- a boxer mix named Lex and a rottie named Chloe. If you like cats Zippy and Bell will keep you company in the yard. If you don't like cats you'll have to explain that to them. We no longer name the fish in our pond because it's too much of a tragedy when raccoons or herons eat them.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares