Peaceful flat in the middle of things
Peaceful flat in the middle of things


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

Estudio

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

Estudio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cozy place with private entrance on the ground floor. There is much to do just in the neighborhood outside the door. My place is close to Kulturbrauerei, Café Anna Blume, Si An - Restaurant, and Sowohl Als Auch. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen. This place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 39€
Depósito de seguridad: 250€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 85€ / noche

Descripción

Cozy place with private entrance on the ground floor. There is much to do just in the neighborhood outside the door. My place is close to Kulturbrauerei, Café Anna Blume, Si An - Restaurant, and Sowohl Als Auch. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen. This place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Please note that this apartment is a business listing on the bottom floor. This makes it possible for us to continue renting this space after the 1st of May 2016, where the short/term rental of whole apartments has been mostly forbidden by law.

You have access to the whole apartment on your own, it is fully equipped with kitchen and bathroom, and the couch folds out into a double bed. There are enough pillows and towels for 4 persons. Children under 12 sleep for free, however, if you want a portable cot it will be 20 Euros extra for the service (we bring one over).

You can reach us anytime if you need help. Please note that extra trips of your own doing (e.g. locking your keys in the flat) will be 20 Euros, which is payable to the person who came over. Please let us know if something is not right about the apartment so we can fix it for you or for future guests, we appreciate your feedback and want to keep things tip-top!

You would be smack-dab in the middle of the part of Prenzlauer Berg with the most going on, without being on a noisy street. Just outside there are cafés and restaurants galore, dancing in the Kulturbrauerei, shopping on Schönhauser and much more! Make sure to check out Mauer Park on Sundays.

The closest major point is Eberswalder Str. Here you find the U2 and some trams (12, M1 and M10).

There is a 5% city tax in addition to the rent. This is payable on arrival (please search for 'city tax Berlin' if you are unsure). If your trip has anything to do with business, you are eligible to fill out a form to avoid this cost, please bring it with you if this is the case. The link to the form can be found in the house manual when you have booked.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

- Germany has quiet time after 10 PM
- Checkins after 2100 cost 10 Euros more per started hour
- If you are over 30 minutes later than agreed without (or with very late) notice, there may be an extra fee for a second meeting.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches.
Durante el período del 04 de Mayo de 2017 - 24 de Mayo de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 14 noches.

32 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anders
Abril de 2017
The apartment is lovely and the location is just perfect! Close to the best restaurants, cafés, shops, markets and cinema. The place was clean, kitchen well equipped, bathroom is pretty large and the bed very comfortable. Unfortunately the upstairs neighbor had a loud party two nights in a row during our stay, which was pretty annoying. We asked them to turn down the music, which they didn't. But the rest of the week was very nice and quit, and overall we were very happy to stay there!

Perfil de usuario de Santiago
Marzo de 2017
Elena's place was great. the sofa bed was extremely comfortable and the place was clean and is just as described. I did not meet the host personally but instructions were detailed and reliable. i would definitely stay here again if i have the opportunity to come back!

Perfil de usuario de Dillon
Marzo de 2017
If you're looking for a comfortable, quiet place that feels remote but you're only one block away from everything (i.e. Tram, UBahn, grocery store and restaurants as well as fun, quick food), this very well might be a little prize possession that not too many people know about. Right across the street is a wonderful café where you could have coffee mornings. Left or right down the street you have your choice of Italian, Asian, Thai, Vietnamese and burgers. Oh yeah, there's a killer vinyl record store three blocks down (shhh, don't tell anyone). Thanks for a great stay Elena!
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Respuesta de Elena:
Hi, I am so happy you had a great stay at my place! You are welcome anytime . Have a safe trip back and come back to discover more ! Ciao Elena
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mārtiņš
Febrero de 2017
Comfortable and clean, in a pleasant neighbourhood, would use again and recommend to others.

Perfil de usuario de Shiau Sin
Febrero de 2017
awesome place and location. love the saturday farmer's market right next door.

Perfil de usuario de Patryk
Febrero de 2017
The place is exactly as advertised. Centrally located, with very good access to public transport, within walking distance to anything in Prenzlauerberg and even Mitte, if you care for a bit longer walks. The neighborhood is actually the most "trendy" (for lack of a better word) part of the city, and this apartment is right in the center of it. I was there on a business trip, and therefore wanted to have access to a normal kitchen and a bathroom, as opposed to staying in a hotelroom, and got all I needed. The room is big, spacious and clean. Communication is easy. All in all - a good stay, I'd rent the same apartment again.

Perfil de usuario de Bettina
Enero de 2017
Kleine feine Wohnung im ruhigen Hinterhof im trubbeligen Prenzlauer Berg. Die Lage ist der Hit: mittendrin, nahe zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, grosser ReWe 200m entfernt. In der Küche findest du alles, was du für deinen Aufenthalt brauchst. Alles ist sehr sauber. Die Wohnung ist jedoch sehr hellhörig.
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Respuesta de Elena:
Dear Bettina, thanks so much for your review and I am very happy that you felt comfortable in the flat. I hope you will be back in Berlin and it will be my pleasure to host you again. All the best with your book! Elena
Enero de 2017

Berlín, Alemania · Se registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Elena

Hello! My name is Elena. I am Italian, living in Berlin since 2012 . Before moving here I lived with my husband and kids for many years in Washington DC. For my work I travel a lot, especially to Africa and Middle East. I am also an Ashtanga yoga teacher and a mother of 3 wonderful girls. I am very happy to host people from over the world in my new flat in cozy Prenzlauerberg. I hope you enjoy your time in Berlin and feel at home!!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.