Bright, spacious, convenient home in Berkeley
Bright, spacious, convenient home in Berkeley
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our house is next door to the Berkeley Rose Garden, Codornices Park, and tennis courts. It's a 20 minute walk, or 5 minute drive, from U.C. Berkeley campus (and BART); it's a 10-minute walk from the Gourmet Ghetto. AC Transit, the local bus, stops nearby (lines 65 and 67). You get high ceilings, views of San Francisco, a large yard, and a sunny patio. Our place is good for families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets). North Berkeley is a safe, sunny, tree-filled way to be near SF.

El alojamiento

There are three bedrooms in the upstairs, one downstairs. Two of the upstairs bedrooms are normally occupied with our kids and have kids' beds; but we own a sectional bed that can be assembled into a queen-size bed and fit comfortably into one of the kids' rooms.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to the whole house except the in-law unit; you share the yard and laundry room (and its washer and dryer) with our tenant.

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be in Alaska and may have limited cell-phone coverage. You have Daniel's cell ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)). We'll get back to you within a day.

Otros aspectos destacables

The neighbors are very nice and at least three of our next-door-neighbors regularly AirBnB their houses. :)


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 131 €
Depósito de seguridad 437 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 14:00

- No smoking even outside; we are renting you our house, but there's a renter in the separate in-law unit and you share the backyard and laundry room with her. You'll probably never see her, but you may hear her small barky dog. Thanks for leaving our house the way you found it!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Berkeley, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Daniel

I'm a professor/writer; my wife is a systems analyst. We have two kids, ages 6 and 4. We like Hawaii, science fiction, Netflix, jazz music (in the Bay Area, it's 91.1), and going out to new restaurants. We love traveling and we love staying in clean places; we'd like your experience to be something we'd enjoy if we were doing it.

Idiomas: Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares