Garden and verandahGarden and bit of house
Country in the City -Room for rent
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Dormitorio (ver foto) para una persona, con ventana de pared a pared y altillo / mezzanine con vistas al jardín.
translated by Google

Bedroom (see photo) for one person, with wall to wall window and loft/mezzanine bed overlooking the garden.


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 15 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

You are welcome to join us for breakfast or dinner if we are in. We just ask that you chip in to cover the cost of food (Breakfast is 3€. Dinner is 12€). We can improvise when you come stay with us.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

70 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Soho
Septiembre de 2017
とても綺麗な家で、場所も良いです。Adineさんをはじめ家族のみんなはとてもフレンドリーで楽しく滞在することができました。たくさんの観光名所に一本でいけて、コスパも最高でした。

Perfil de usuario de Maeve
Julio de 2017
very beautiful home! Adine was away, but her husband Dennis was a wonderful host who was very helpful with where to go in the city and made me feel very at home. A great place to stay for my first time in Paris.

Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Julio de 2017
This was a beautiful place very well situated to get around Paris. Denis was a very gracious host and offered a multitude of suggestions on how to make the most of the few days I stayed. I definitely recommend this place if you want to get the most of your stay as well!

Perfil de usuario de Cecelia
Junio de 2017
this is the absolute BEST place ever!! Denis was an amazing host and helped me with public transport and making plans for the days I was there. He also gave me advice on how to see all the different parts of Paris culture and life. I would recommend this place to anyone who would stand still enough to listen! I LOVED it!

Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Junio de 2017
Adine and Denis are exceptional hosts and human beings. They always think ahead to carefully accommodate your every move. Respectfully their space provides you with a sanctuary for solitude as well. Surrounded by a sunlit garden, I found peace and a sense of coming home after long days of city exploration. I will return.

Perfil de usuario de Songling
Mayo de 2017
To Denise and Adine, and the four lovely cats, the greatest hosts I ever met. You just made my dream trip in Paris come true. Hope to see you again soon and we can have more wine and laughs!

Perfil de usuario de Danya
Mayo de 2017
J'ai eu la chance de passer mes concours aux grandes écoles d'ingénieurs dans un cadre absolument fantastique, en plus du fait que le centre d'examen n'est vraiment pas loin ! Mes hôtes étaient comme une deuxième famille, j'ai vécu de merveilleux moments en leur compagnie! Et leur jardin est vraiment magnifique à cette période de l'année .

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

We are a family - the parents (professor/writer & photographer/artist) and a 17 year old boy. We speak French and English fluently.

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares