Living Room


1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Hi there! This is a new and modern apartment that I decorated with things I picked up on different trips. It is a bit away from downtown, but is surrounded by all greens, close to parks and Fudan Law campus. Sometimes I feel like living in North America. I am passionate about languages (I learned 5 foreign languages) and I own a Mandarin school in Shanghai; I also love cooking. Would be great to host an adventurer who would love to experience a diversity of culture.


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 6€
Depósito de seguridad: 142€
Descuento por semana: 5%

Descripción

Hi there! This is a new and modern apartment that I decorated with things I picked up on different trips. It is a bit away from downtown, but is surrounded by all greens, close to parks and Fudan Law campus. Sometimes I feel like living in North America. I am passionate about languages (I learned 5 foreign languages) and I own a Mandarin school in Shanghai; I also love cooking. Would be great to host an adventurer who would love to experience a diversity of culture.

Apt size: 70 squaremeters

Access to living room, bathroom, kitchen and balcony.

I will be happy to help you throughout your trip:)

I have never seen another place in Shanghai that is surrounded by so many greens, quiet and with a small population.
The Fudan University Law campus is 1 minute away, which makes the whole staying even better.
There is also a big newly-open shopping mall with lots of cafe and bakeries.

Closet metro: Line 10 Xinjiangwancheng (you will always get a seat!)
Line 3 Changjiang nan lu
Public bikes (my favourite)
On foot (the neighbourhood is so wonderful)


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 日荣
Abril de 2017
Emily人很好,会邀请大家一起去玩,也喜欢和客人互动

Perfil de usuario de 苏娜
Marzo de 2017
房间清爽干净,小区安静也很安全,距离复旦新校区很近。

Perfil de usuario de Michaeljohn
Marzo de 2017
A real treat for international travelers and anyone learning Chinese as Emily's business is teaching Chinese, and she has excellent English as well. The location is very close to Fudan University northern campus. A very scenic walk through the campus takes you to the line 10 metro station.

Perfil de usuario de Jing
Febrero de 2017
房子就在复旦江湾校区附近,地铁十号线步行可达。附近有菜市场便利店和饭店。Emily很友好。推荐给大家。

Perfil de usuario de 杉杉
Febrero de 2017
Emily is an amazing host ! She pi c ke d me up at the metro station and welcomed me with her warmness and a delicious meal. I was so happy about her place when I arrived. cuz its nice and clean . looks excatly the same with the pics. The location is a bit far from downtown , takes about 30-40mins by metro. Highly recommend Emily's place .

Perfil de usuario de Yujing
Febrero de 2017
Emily姐姐人很好,一直很亲切地解答我的问题,给我帮助!房间也不错很温馨,所处的位置绿化较多也比较安静~但是离地铁站有一点点远,骑自行车的话可以节约一些时间噢

Perfil de usuario de Wenyan
Agosto de 2016
非常好的房东!房间很整洁,小区也非常安全。很安静绿化面积非常高。出门就是公交车站新江湾城地铁站一出来就有购物中心,很方便。 Emily is so nice and helpful. The apt is neat and clean. The apartment is near line10, it takes 15-20 mins walk, but you can always rent a bike. There is a shopping mall right next to the line 10. It's a really nice experience to talk to Emily.

Shanghái, China · Se registró en Mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de EmilyEmily es Superhost.

Hello. My name is Emily and I am an entrepreneur working on solutions for language learning, especially Mandarin learning. I love travelling and do 2 or 3 times of big trips per year. The best part about my trip is wherever I go, there are usually our students.
Recently, I have been trying hard to improve my cooking skills, swimming ability and making ice cream :)

Ratio de respuesta: 80%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día