Kitchentte with hot plate, fridge, sink, microwave, and coffee makerPrivate balcony


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Come stay by the beach in a private studio complete with sleeping arrangements for 3, TV, kitchenette, dining table, bathroom with bath tub, free WiFi, balcony.This studio is connected to a single family home and someone is usually home to assist with whatever you may need! This studio is less than a mile from the beach and Main Street!
If you have no problem with following our house rules we would be happy to have you as a guest.

El alojamiento

The room and the bathroom have a slanted ceiling and because of that is not suitable for tall people.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Balcony

Atención a los huéspedes

As much, or as little as desired by guest


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 46€
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- No excessive noise
- Treat this place like your home
-quiet time after 10pm


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

17 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mitch
Mayo de 2017
The private room has it's own entrance and the accommodations were supremely cozy. Alex's family was super kind and communicative and we didn't have any issues during our stay. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Abril de 2017
Alex's place was cute and comfortable. I stayed with my two young adult children. The beds were really comfortable and we loved having access to the small kitchen where we could store food in the refrigerator. Also, as a tea drinker having an electric hot water kettle was wonderful. Having a private entrance and a small deck were a bonus. We were challenged by the bathroom. My 5'11" son was unable to go into the bathroom without ducking to use the toilet and bathtub/shower. If you are careful to watch for the slanted ceiling in the bathroom it is a great place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2016
The place was great and Alex's family is wonderful!

Perfil de usuario de Nicki
Septiembre de 2016
We had a great time here! They were so flexible and helpful about everything, even extending our check out time so we could spend more time at the beach! Clean and well-stocked. Not super close to the beach, but it was a nice walk by the beautiful homes on Huntington Street.

Perfil de usuario de Mikael
Septiembre de 2016
We booked the room on the check-in day without any problems. The studio was located in a nice neighborhood not far from the beach/pir. As an added bonus, we got to use four bicycles. The only minus was the slanted ceiling in the bathroom and the lack of a bathroom door.

Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Agosto de 2016
The host's were amazing & so kind. The place was perfect, just what we needed! And the neighborhood was beautiful and in the perfect location.

Huntington Beach, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alex

We are an easy going European family who loves the beach, travelling, and anything outdoors. Our family consists of two parents, two college age kids, and a middle schooler who live in the main house that is attached to the private studio we rent. We are always there to help with anything needed :) We use Airbnb when travelling abroad and understand just what travelers are looking for!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas