Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A perfect place to rest after enjoy the city .Get in the pool and enjoy your evening after drinking a glass of wine feeling the breeze and relaxing in the balconies. It is Just 5 blocks from a mall call "Cosmocentro"you can find there restaurants, banks, bars, local groceries.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

two balconies with a wonderful view makes of this place an enjoyable paradise, specially the one in the principal bedroom. In the morning with an open sky, you can appreciate the Andes Mountains.
During the night a nice breeze come from the mountains, and enter trough the windows and balconies making of the apartment a relaxing place.
You can enjoy a glass of wine sitting down in the balconies or living room, and look at the illuminated hill that looks like a manger where other people live. You can listen to the music wile you feel the warm wether covering you like a blanket.

You will have a complete kitchen with everything you could need to cook, a small refrigerator to safe your groceries or beverages, and a brand new washing machine.

This is a safe place in a condominium,with guards at the entrance 24/7 . They will ask you by phone if some body is soliciting you at the entrance. In the first floor of the apartments you can enjoy of a pool to refresh your self from the hot days of my beautiful city,and cool off!

The afternoons and sunset are gorgeous! The colors of the sky with reeds and violets combined with the breeze would makes your mind blow up! while you feel your hair and cloth are moving like those are a live!

Don't miss the opportunity to know my beautiful city call the "heaven branch" " la sucursal del cielo" with wonderful places to visit and beautiful women to see! My city is the salsa capital because we have the best salsa dancer and world champions!

Don't wait more... Just do it!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Complete kitchen
Living room
2 bathrooms
2 bedrooms
2 balconies
Pool in he first floor.
Social areas of the condominium

Atención a los huéspedes

Not often, I would probably not be there, but you can reach me by phone or E-mail if you need something.

El barrio

It is close to malls and super-markets where you can find easily food, groceries, cloths, salons.
Places like "Palmeto plaza" or "Cosmocentro" where you can find banks,international calls, restaurants, bars to listen to the music and drink a beer. All just five or seven blocks away.

Cómo moverse

Yes! We have the "MIO" that is the public transportation method used in my city just 3 blocks from the apartment. It is a new system with all the comfort you can imagine. Also taxi is really cheap and safe if you call it by phone.


Normas de la casa

Not parties
A group of four people can enjoy the apartment and have fun, but not bringing more people over.

It is not acceptable under any circumstance prostitutes in the apartment. Only married couples, boyfriend-girlfriend, or family.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Eugene, Oregón, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Paola

I'm from Colombia,so I also speak Spanish.I live with my husband and a five pounds Yorky ; its name is William. We love nature, and we like hiking and biking.