Guest BedroomGuest Bedroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to parks, the city center, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the coziness, the views, the kitchen, and the high ceilings. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

El alojamiento

The house is very spacious and so is the outside area.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The entire 11th floor is accessible to the guest that has booked the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available via my mobile +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) and also on email (EMAIL HIDDEN) for any questions and concerns.
Alternatively Angela who looks after the place can be reached on the following numbers: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

- Dinner parties are allowed. Day visitors are allowed
-Lifts get locked at 22h00 and the apartment is on the 11th floor, so guests can ask the security very nicely to open the lift for the just once to go up. Money is still being raised for new lifts as the old one are noisy for the neighbours at night


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tshego
Julio de 2017
Lively and lovely space. Thanks to Moses for his beautiful space.
Perfil de usuario de Moses
Respuesta de Moses:
Thank you for the feedback. We will try to close the bathroom windows where the dust comes in and results in the place collecting dust even after been cleaned.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Steph
Julio de 2017
This apartment was great for my friend and I as it was close to everything. The neighbourhood is very run down but we actually liked the location as there was never a dull moment. If you want that kind of apartment in a pretty neighbourhood in Durban then pay more money. Simple as that really. We loved sitting outside on the balcony and enjoying watching life go by from the ships to the streets below.

Perfil de usuario de Thabiso
Julio de 2017
The place was very central but the area was not the best. The host was very accommodating and tried to communicate regard any issues. He was quick to respond to messages. However, the toilets were a little bit dirty and the helper came the following day to re-clean.

Perfil de usuario de Olivier
Junio de 2017
Great apartment, very spacious . Would recommend it to anyone going to Durban.

Perfil de usuario de Pierre Steven
Mayo de 2017
Great place to go stay. Close to everything. Its quiet in building abd very people friendly. Thanx for the great place made my holiday so much better

Perfil de usuario de Kingsley
Abril de 2017
Wonderful apartment. Massive balcony with a view of the harbour which could be used for hosting, drinks and dinner. Lovely projector and sound system set up, really spacious apartment and rooms too. Probably best not to venture off on foot at night in the neighbourhood. Overall, will definitely be back!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Abril de 2017
luxury with the buzz of the city - and great views.

Randburg, SudáfricaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Moses

I am a very mellow guy who enjoys a good time with friends and family. Enjoys both indoors and outdoors. Also loves travel, reading and music

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares