Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Although my listing does say 12:00 A.M. , I am flexible regarding the time you would check in.
I do ask that on your check out day, you check out by noon.

El alojamiento

This is a beautiful house in Lake Worth complete with a swimming pool. I am offering a room that has a bathroom right in front of the room. Right outside your door is the patio and swimming pool. This is nice and cozy and is close to the West Palm Beach area. You can also park your car right in the driveway. Just minutes away from public shopping and the Wellington Mall is close by. Lantana Road provides easy access to several shopping areas.

The nearby shopping plazas offer restaurants and a Publix. I-95 is located right off Lantana Road and is about 20 minutes away. You are also near the beaches of Lake Worth and Lantana, again about 20 minutes away.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 09:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 21:00.

As far as smoking, I only allow that outside on the deck. With regard to checking in, if you can't make it before 10:00 p.m., you will need to call me, not text me. That way I will be sure to be at the front door when you arrive.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

99 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Mayo de 2017
Lovely host, she just wanted me to enjoy my stay in Lake Worth!

Perfil de usuario de Ceci
Abril de 2017
This place is fantastic and let me tell you... Marian is a sweetheart, the size of the bedroom is good enough for one single person. The bedroom magically invites you to relax and sleep good. The house is spotlessly clean, quiet , well maintained and safe. Marian offered me a delicious breakfast with hot coffe and a muffin. All of those simple details, combined with the hospitality of the owner made me feel very confortable. I will definitively come back to this cozy place. I highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Abril de 2017
I needed a place for 1 night that was reasonable and where I would feel comfortable travelling alone. Marian was friendly and the room with the bathroom across the hall was just as advertised.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Abril de 2017
Marian was a great host. Very friendly, attentive and caring. She made me coffee and a muffin for breakfast. Her house is lovely, and clean. I was obsessed with how soft the sheets were. It was an unexpected and last minute stay, and still everything was perfect. I also met her twin sister that was visiting from NC and was very nice too. Thankful for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Brandee
Abril de 2017
Marian is a wonderful host! Makes you feel right at home!

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Abril de 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay with Marian. She greeted us with a solfmade banana bread, sooooo yummy! our flight from Germany was delayed, but Marian waited for us even though we arrived late at her place. She has a nice pool in the backyard which we could use. The room and bathroom are as described. The only issue I had, and that is probably due to jetlag, my daughter next to me and beeing a light sleeper in general : you do hear the Turnpike. We felt welcome and Nele very much enjoyed her conversation with Marian though both of them could not understand each other, Nele speaking in German and Marian in English. Nice neighboorhood.

Perfil de usuario de Gina
Marzo de 2017
I was in Delray area for a 2 day class. I decided last minute to arrive in town the night before class and was happy to find a location within 25 minutes of where I needed to be the next morning. Marion met me at the door and was very welcoming. She gave me a quick tour of the shared areas of her home and my bedroom and bathroom. The bathroom had just been remodeled, in fact, she had to hire an different contractor the day before in order to finish the work so I would have a working bathroom. The bedroom was a nice size and the bed was very comfortable. I especially loved the bright flowers on the bedspread, that also matched the shower curtain across the hall in the bathroom. In the morning, Marion prepared coffee and bagels and cream cheese for me. We enjoyed visiting while I ate my breakfast. Her home is lovely with beautiful colors and artwork. The pool looked very inviting, but I wasn't there long enough to get to enjoy it. I would happily stay with Marion again if I am in the area.

Lake Worth, Florida, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Julio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Marian

I am originally from Brooklyn, but have lived in Florida for over 30 years now. I previously worked for the City of St. Petersburg, Fl for 26 years and moved to South Florida to be closer to my sister.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora