A Clean Well Lighted Room in Temescal - Women Only
A Clean Well Lighted Room in Temescal - Women Only


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This room is only for one or two women. LGBT Welcome!
A clean well lighted bedroom with closet, shelves and night stand. Use of house, nice kitchen, bath, secure home, backyard with BBQ, 15 minute walk to BART, bus to SF, walk to Temescal shopping area. I am happy to give you ideas on what to see while you visit.
Close to Temescal Farmers' Market, Dona Tomas, Peets' Coffee, Natural Grocer.
For traveling nurses, house is very close to Children's Hospital, and stay length can be extended.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

This rental is for one or two women only. If you are a straight male or a straight couple I am not able to offer the space to you. LGBT Welcome!
One clean and well lit private bedroom, double bed, closet, shelves, bath towels avail. You are free to use the kitchen, bath and living room.
Very close to Children's Hospital. Great for visiting nurses and doctors.

Servicios y zonas comunes

A key will be avail when you arrive.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love meeting new people and would be happy to hang out over a drink in the eve, or coffee in the morning, but will give you all the autonomy you prefer as well. Mi casa es su casa! Welcome.

El barrio

Friendly and diverse. This is a pretty good part of Oakland. Some neighbor kids can be loud, but they are friendly.
Parking is rarely farther than a house or two away, no meters nor permits required. Street sweeping may limit parking a few times a month so do read signs posted for those days.
Very close to Children's Hospital. Great for traveling nurses and doctors. An extended stay could be arranged.

Cómo moverse

2 blocks to bus, 15-20 min walk to BART, Ashby or MacArthur stations.

Otros aspectos destacables

I do have a friendly indoor cat named Skunk.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cariño
Octubre de 2016
Todo muy bien, el cuarto y la casa en general muy limpio y ordenado, Tea buena anfitriona.

Perfil de usuario de Lena
Mayo de 2017
Tea's place was very clean and simply decored. All white with flowers in my room and the kitchen. I felt very serene there and had everything I needed. It was easy to communicate with Tea and she was prompt at getting back to me with any questions I had.

Perfil de usuario de Judith
Mayo de 2017
Tea's place was easy to find, a walkable distance to/from BART stations and a block away from the 18 bus towards Berkeley. Tea was very friendly and welcoming and flexible about arrival/departure times. The room was peaceful and uncluttered, with an excellent bed and soft, soft sheets. The room was also separate from where Tea's rooms are, affording me privacy. Tea made the kitchen accessible. She oriented me to the space very well & outlined ways interact with her (excellent) cat, so that I had the opportunity to both hang out with Skunk or close my door to her. The space was also beautiful, with a lot of architectural niceties, like hardwood floors and built in cabinets. The shower was great, the towels cozy. It was a lovely experience and I would stay at Tea's again.

Perfil de usuario de Terrina
Mayo de 2017
Tea's places was phenomenal. Incredible spacious and clean. The location is quite central (and close to Ashby Bart). The house was impeccably clean and the room itself was very comfortable. The kitchen was a particular highlight as it is large, modern and well-stocked. Tea is a wonderful host and a lovely person. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Gaia
Abril de 2017
Tea's place is awesome: quite close to the Bart station, near to shops and restaurant, the room is extremely clean and spacious. Tea is friendly and very kind and always at disposal for every request we did. I strongly recommend stay at Tea's

Perfil de usuario de Akure
Abril de 2017
Tea's house is up a flight of stairs. Shoes off at entry due to carpet. Excellent natural sunlight. Temps inside home were a little on the chilly side for my taste. Blanket was provided. Sun did warm the room. Cat named Skunk is quite "vocal" and jumped on my lap. Shared bathroom with other guest staying in lil house outside. Excellent selection of tea and very lovely hand made vessels. Access to everything outside was easy. Got a artichoke and garlic spread on a toasted bagel at Earthly Coffee across the street. Excellent craft items -from Ghana and Tibet to name a couple- at flea market every weekend at Ashby train station (15 minute walk). Tea herself was welcoming and easy to talk with. Let us in when we arrived and gave us a key.

Perfil de usuario de Brianna
Marzo de 2017
Staying with Tea was lovely. She has a beautiful home that she did all the work on herself! The room was clean and quiet and perfect. (Also, the mattress was amazing; I felt so rested after my stay.) Tea was sweetly welcoming and graciously accommodating when I needed to extend my stay for a night.

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Oakland, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Enero de 2012
Perfil de usuario de TeaTea es Superhost.

I am a software producer of children's educational products. I am a single female, 48 y.o. I like to travel and am very independent. I love to meet new people and see new places. I love to be outside, explore, bike, run, hike, and love to scuba dive when I can. I've lived in the Bay Area most of my life and can tell you all about what to see and where to explore. This area is colorful, fun, diverse, and more interesting than you can imagine. We are in the "Gourmet Ghetto", so come on down! Come visit!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.