Bright spacious room West London
Bright spacious room West London

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

El alojamiento

Bright and spacious double bedroom in ground floor flat. King size bed, wardrobe space, large window overlooking peaceful garden. Shared use of bathroom with shower over bath. Shared use of small well-equipped kitchen with washing machine, fridge space and use of cooking facilities. There is not enough space to sit and eat in the kitchen. You're welcome to sit in the sunny garden, and there is a fold up table and chairs in the bedroom.

Good transport links for Heathrow and Paddington, and regular buses to Ealing Broadway where direct tube lines take 15 minutes to Westfield with its lively restaurants and great range of shops, and half an hour into Central London. Close to A40 if travelling by car. Free parking on roadside next to the flat.

A good range of local shops and post office 5 minutes away.

The flat is on a quiet street with lovely riverside and canal walks just a few minutes away - the best of both worlds: a bit of green and relaxation but all the buzz of central London not far away!

You must like dogs if you want to stay here! I have a friendly cocker spaniel, Georgie who loves meeting new people and is good with children.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking. Be considerate to my neighbours. Please ensure dog doesn't escape out of front door! Ensure the main door shared with my neighbour is always securely locked. Please use the recycling system.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ignatius
Julio de 2017
Louise is a very kind, lovely and caring host. You will be very comfortable when you stay at hers.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Julio de 2017
Really comfy bed. Wonderful breakfast options. Right next to bus stop to get tube into city centre. Lovely to have a garden to enjoy in the lovely sunny weather we had
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.
Respuesta de Louise:
Thank you Dan
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Aleksandra
Julio de 2017
One word: PERFECT Louise is a kind and friendly person. I fell in love with her dog ! As for the flat, its quite distance from the city centre but it's located in calm neighbourhood. Room is really cosy and clean. Lousie takes care every detail, she provides towels, shower cap, iron, hairdryer even earplugs ( by the way fortuneteller fish was the best :)! ). I highly recommend her place. Thank you again for your hospitality. Hope to see you again and Gorgie too
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.
Respuesta de Louise:
Thanks Aleksandra - so nice of you :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ignatius
Mayo de 2017
Lovey host flat is very very clean! Bed is extremely comfortable and I love the bathroom too. Louise is an awesome host! Lovely smiles too! Thanks again Louise!
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.
Respuesta de Louise:
Thanks so much, Ignatius :)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dacosta
Mayo de 2017
Louis is simply amazing .

Perfil de usuario de Shruti
Abril de 2017
Louise s' place was very comfortable for me. All basics were provided. The place was very clean and user friendly. It was value for money. The directions shared by Louise were very accurate and precise which helped me a lot. The location was convenient and peaceful. All facilities were provided as stated. I would recommend the place for solo travellers as it may be a little further away from the city centre but it was great to travel around London so it was a great pick for me. Louise though not in town was available for any queries that i had. Will love to stay at her place when I'm in London again!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Enero de 2017
3rd time staying at Louise's flat. Great Host, Great Location, I highly recommend this listing.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.

I like being outdoors, cooking (and eating), going to movies, taking the dog for a walk and kayaking on the Thames.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares