Spacious relaxing private bedroom No 1
Spacious relaxing private bedroom No 1
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños privados
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
My place is close to family-friendly activities, the airport, nightlife, and the city center. One room is good for a couple or solo adventurers. If you have four guests and need another room with a privet bathroom in the same house, please make another booking by searching "Spacious Bedroom No 2" in Cary on Airbnb. I do not update calendar, so please ask for the availability. Thanks.

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Depósito de seguridad 87 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Kyle And KristinKyle And Kristin es Superhost.
Diciembre de 2016
Ved and his daughter were super friendly and welcoming to our family. They were happy to share their private living spaces (kitchen and living room), had lots of stuffed animals to entertain our 2 year old, and generously offered coffee, cereal, and more. Great, quiet neighborhoo…

Perfil de usuario de Arnie
Noviembre de 2016
Describing it as "Ved's place" doesn't do it justice. This is a magnificent house in a beautiful neighborhood that made Kathy and me feel like royalty. Ved's warmth and personality made us feel at home and the remarkably comfortable bed was a godsend after our 11 hour drive. We'l…

Cary, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ved
We are very friendly and welcome our guest with utmost respect. My wife is biologist and I am chemist. We both love to travel to different parts of the world and different parts of country.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares