Plenty of space to store luggage  or hang clothing + private mini fridge in the closet.
Charming Lower Level w Private Entrance

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This cute, charming home is located in a safe, quiet neighborhood between Boulder and Denver. Located near Highway 36, you can easily access Boulder (20 minute drive), downtown Denver (15 minute drive), and Old Town Arvada (10 minute drive). You’ll love our place because of the clean, fun, and casual atmosphere; the beautiful backyard; and the friendly, laid back hosts. Our place is great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

El alojamiento

Guests have a private backyard entrance and access to the basement level of the house.
The guest space includes a private bedroom, private bathroom, and a semi-private kitchenette and shared living room area. The bright, charming bedroom features a comfortable full size bed, a dresser, and a closet that contains a microfridge for your personal use while staying with us. The private bathroom with shower features heated floors and comes stocked with fresh towels and toiletries. The small functional kitchenette provides a sink, microwave, hot plate, coffee maker, toaster oven and dishes. The living room area provides a TV and bookshelves stocked with plenty of good reads.
Guests are also welcome to utilize the backyard which has beautiful vegetable and flower beds and is home to 6 friendly chickens.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have a private backyard entrance and access to the basement level of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to provide recommendations for restaurants and activities in the region. We can't wait to meet you!

Otros aspectos destacables

We are early to rise and early to bed. Our space probably works best for someone with a similar schedule especially if you are a light sleeper.

We have a sweet and adorable two-year-old daughter who loves to dance and sing. Sometimes she sounds like a really loud and off-key rockstar. Luckily her performances don't go past 7 PM.

The lower-level kitchenette usually has homebrewed beer on tap. Guests are welcome to sip the beer. We suggest a $2 donation/glass to help keep the beer flowing.

We have a very friendly cat who has access to the basement, though not to the bedroom or bathroom. He will love your socks off!

Our laundry room, storage, woodshop and art studio are located in the lower level, so though we do not use the area extensively, we will be in and out.

Our space is perfectly suited for mid-long term renters who are in need of a space for 1 week-3 months.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada autónoma: Teclado

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Depósito de seguridad 129 €
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nico
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice stay, the hosts are very nice.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
A lovely welcoming home. Nice neighborhood, convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Austin
Agosto de 2017
Brandon and Libby were great hosts throughout our 2+ month stay--they were always kind, approachable, and generous. The backyard was a great place to relax and the basement was comfortable as well. As they clearly explain in the description, some family noise can sometimes be heard from below; we enjoyed being around the activity, but it's something to keep in mind. We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Doro
Junio de 2017
It was a good place for spending my 10 days in Denver. It´s not in the center and a quiet area and renting a car is recommended, but we also made it very well by bus to go to Union Station, Boulder... There is also a supermarket and a good breakfast place (the Egg&I in 15min walking distance) nearby. Libby and her husband Brendon were always extremely helpful, gave good recommendations, picked me up from the airport and shared some food with me while having great conversations, but on the same hand always respected privacy. It was even possibly to make the sofa in the next room into another bed for some more space. Their daughter is a very cute and lively girl. Thanks for everything! =)

Perfil de usuario de Kaycee
Mayo de 2017
Staying here was wonderful, the space is perfect and has everything you need. I stayed for 6 weeks and wish I could have stayed longer. They were so accomidating and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Selwyn
Abril de 2017
Excellent host!! Very hospitable. Place was exactly as described.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Febrero de 2017
Great private entrance to basement room. Wonderful young family. Read the description carefully. It is very accurate.

Westminster, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Libby

Libby is a professional artist who works at a local contemporary art center and teaches art at the University of Denver. Brandon is a 6th grade teacher with a passion for corrupting...err...I mean MOLDING young minds. We love spending our time outdoors enjoying Colorado's amazing landscape. We are avid gardeners, tinkerers, and makers.

Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares