Guest bedroom from inside looking north towards door.Guest bedroom looking south.


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our place is on the second floor. We face the Pacific ocean on the east side overlooking the Marianas Trench. Enjoy amazing sunrises and light breezes at cliff line looking for turtles and more. The neighbors are friendly and quiet. It's only a short drive to several hikes and beaches. You’ll love my place because of the wide-open space, the nature, the ambiance, the night sky is full of stars. If you are looking for peaceful this is it! Solo adventurers, business travelers, and couples welcome.

El alojamiento

I am flexible about the cleaning fee and willing to prorate or refund for those who help out.

I may be flexible on advanced notice and min/max days stay. Please message me with your inquiries. Especially if dates appear to be blocked and I will see what I can do to accommodate.

Queen size bed with closet and drawer space. Two windows, split inverter type AC unit, reading lamp, night light, ceiling fan, table top fan. Full private bathroom.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest may access their space plus the common room with TV and library and kitchen. Shared main entrance through kitchen. Outdoor ocean view patio access when owner is not present or when invited to join owner.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available on a limited basis to assist with advice, directions, etc. Ask me and I will let you know!

Otros aspectos destacables

I work from this house so request that courtesy is extended to me when I am in my office.

I've hosted more than a dozen people over the years. Some longer, some short-term but not through AirBNB. I have asked these former guests to provide their input/feedback via references since they can't access reviews. So if you've gotten this far, but haven't made up your mind and it will help, then please check my references for other people's opinions! Cheers! Laurie


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 13:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 22
Depósito de seguridad: 88
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Smoking outside only
- Events/parties with advanced notice only
- Cats live here too, so if you are allergic probably not a good idea for you


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Saipan, Islas Marianas del NorteSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Laurie

Self contained, neat, courteous, quiet but outgoing, adventurous...love meeting new people and traveling to far away and unusual places.

Grew up on SoCal and moved to Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands in the early 1990s (to escape the boring materialism and a pace a little too fast for my liking) and have lived here ever since. In the last 20+ years, I have traveled extensively in Asia, Micronesia and some in Europe and Africa.

Not big on TV, but like internet access and social media. I like movies but prefer books. If there is live music nearby, I will happily wander to find good jazz or indie rock. I relish 5-star accommodations when its cheap and easy, but can be just as comfortably sleep on a floor so long as there is something akin to a washroom in the deal.

Food is nirvana in general, especially when getting to try new stuff I will never shy away, but I can just as easily have whatever is available as often the only choice when visiting the small, remote island nations where food choices are incredibly limited! I prefer family style dining over hoarding individual plates of food. I enjoy a nice wine, but mostly drink beer or an occasional mixed cocktail (dirty vodka martinis are favorite) but all in moderation and with much appreciation. Long gone are the days that I might have partied like a rock star!

I tend to the athletic side of life enjoying beach volleyball, yoga, hiking, cycling, kayaking, snorkeling, diving and more. I love animals and thoroughly enjoy nieces and nephews.

A life motto? I hope that I never have to say "...I really wish I would have... " in other words live life to the fullest, within reason and be healthy.

And, I guess lastly, if you take a look at my social media pages, you will see that I have dedicated my life to volunteering to helping make our community and this world a better place. When I am not volunteering, I am self-employed at one of my companies, Practical Solutions, which I started nearly 18-years ago. Since 2007, I have focused mostly non-profit management working to bring together awesome project ideas and people and grant funding to help improve our community.

I hope this is enough information for you to feel like you might know me a little if we ever get to meet in person.........

Cheers!
Laurie

Idiomas: English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares