Kitchen and dining space.Kitchen and comfortable bar seating.
Cozy bed & bath in centrally located townhouse!
Cozy bed & bath in centrally located townhouse!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
My place is close to Barkley Village and really in the center of Bellingham. You have: a comfortable queen bed, closet, extra hanging racks, full bathroom with a large bathtub.. Kitchen, living room, powder room, washer/dryer, cable/on-demand and wifi. You have access to the large grassy yard and the shed full of croquet, bocci ball & many other fun games. I live in the master suite and have a lovable dog and two cats. Looking forward to making your stay comfortable and easy! :)

Servicios
TV
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Janet
Septiembre de 2016
Very welcome!

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Agosto de 2016
Angie was so friendly and helpful - she met us when we arrived, gave us a tour of her house, and provided us with everything we needed. She was very flexibly with our check in time. Her house is beautiful and in a great location, and we loved getting to know her pup and kitties a…

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2016
Angie was a great host. The room was inside her home with a private bath across the hall. She was there to greet us as we arrived and made sure we had all we needed to have a very restful night. Perfect set up for coffee in the morning and a little fridge in the garage for us to …

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2016
We were running extremely late to a wedding, and Angie was very flexible and let us check in hours after our previously agreed upon time. The house was very clean and gorgeous, located a ten minute Uber drive to downtown. Her pets were super friendly and fun to be around. And ev…

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2016
Host was very welcoming. The yard and surrounding homes were not kept up.
Perfil de usuario de Angie
Respuesta de Angie:
Hi Linda, I'm glad you felt welcomed. I try to make it known in my listing, front and center, that animals live at my place and all spaces except the bedroom and bathroom are shared. I keep the whole house as clean as possible, but definitely don't follow the cats around 24 hours a day to pick up hair. My yard is certainly a work in progress, yes. As I said, I just bought the property in late spring of 2016. I'm not one to water my lawn over the summer or pull neighbors' weeds. Multiple past guests, friends, family and I very much enjoy my yard - I'm sorry it was not what you had hoped for. Thank you for trying Airbnb - perhaps a non-pet friendly household with a professionally maintained yard or hotel might be more up your alley next time. Best, Angie
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2016
Very good. Angie is very nice and helpful :)

Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Agosto de 2016
Angie was very welcoming and kind.
Perfil de usuario de Angie
Respuesta de Angie:
Hi Cathy, I'm glad you enjoyed the cleanliness, coffee, trail and location. I am so sorry about the hair dryer! I will make sure it is in the bathroom and easily located. Thank you so much for your feedback and for giving Airbnb a try! Warmly, Angie
Agosto de 2016

Bellingham, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Angie
I am a Bellingham local, born and raised on the scenic Chuckanut Drive. I have a beautiful dog, Lenny, and two personable cats who live here with me. I work with horses, who live about 10 minutes away from my house on a beautiful farm with white picket fences and lots of acreage …

El barrio

Anuncios similares