King Size Private Bedroom in Surry Hills

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to Surry Hills!

Private room with a King size bed close to the CBD, Oxford Street, Central Station and Hyde Park.

You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the location and the homeliness. There is a fully equipped kitchen with Nespresso machine, Nutribullet and breakfast essentials.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El alojamiento

This cosy, bright 2 story terrace is located on a quiet street in leafy Surry Hills. It's a 20 minute walk to the heart of the CBD and only a 10 minute stroll to the beautiful Hyde Park.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full kitchen with amenities, including Nespresso machine.
Shared bathroom with full amenities
Washing machine and dryer
Iron and ironing board
Wi-fi
Barbeque

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the house with my boyfriend Jack - we're both professionals working in the city so you have the place to yourselves during the day. We're both friendly and easy-going and are happy to give you ideas for things to do whilst in this great city.

Otros aspectos destacables

We're flexible on check-in and have a key safe in case you arrive when we're at work etc.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada autónoma: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 14 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 24 de Diciembre de 2017 - 05 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

66 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Almudena
Abril de 2017
Aunque apenas coincidimos con Jack, estuvo disponible en todo momento para cualquier cosa que necesitásemos. La casa está muy limpia, la habitación suficiente para dos, el baño es compartido, puedes usar la cocina. Muy bien situado, aunque no hay estaciones de tren muy cerca (a unos 10 minutos caminando), pero se puede ir al centro a pie. Recomendaría este alojamiento!

Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Julio de 2017
Great location. Lovely hosts

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Junio de 2017
Nice littke spot close to cafes and CBD. Jack and Hayley were very accomodating and the coffee machine was a god send force army morning starts. Don't need a car when staying here at all. Great location.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Junio de 2017
I had a great time at their place, Surry Hills is a great location for exploring Sydney. They are walkable to good restaurants and bars, but also able to get a quiet sleep at night. The apartment is spacious and very comfortable, I recommended staying here if you visit Sydney!

Perfil de usuario de Moe
Junio de 2017
Jack was helpful, friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend staying at his place in surrey hills. It's in a great location with a ton of restaurants nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Mayo de 2017
Great location! Easy to get to from central station and plenty of buses around the corner too. Bed was really comfy. Hosts were super friendly and flexible with our checkout - Thanks guys it was great.

Perfil de usuario de Yuan
Mayo de 2017
What a terrific 2-night stay at Jack's home! Good location, fast wifi, clean bedroom and quiet environment. Great set up inside the room and considerate hospitality. Smooth communication with Jack!

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Hayley

Hi, I'm Hayley. I moved from the UK to Australia in November 2015 with my boyfriend and we love living in Surry Hills.
I'm very active; I enjoy the gym, running in Centennial Park and exploring all of the great walks around NSW and beyond. I volunteer for a women's charity and I'm also a Girl Guides leader.
I love to cook but with the variety of amazing restaurants on our doorstep it's hard to not eat out all the time!
As both a guest and host I'm polite, considerate and tidy. I like for our guests to feel at home when they stay with us - so if there's anything you need, just ask.

Idiomas: English

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Hayley.
Hayley
Jack ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jack

El barrio

Anuncios similares