A cozy home close to Spruce Meadows


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Brand new one bedroom walk-out basement suite with fully equipped kitchen and laundry. Big backyard for bbq and in a quite cul de sac in the SE community of Walden. Easy access to Stoney trail, 22X and Deerfoot trail. 5 mins Walking distance to Save-on-food grocery store, Tim Hortons, Shoppers drugmart, subway, CIBC, TD, Indian Restaurant, Windsor Rose pub, nail and hair salon. Lots of walk paths and playground for kids.

El alojamiento

Space is new, cozy and homely with separate washer and dryer. You have the option of cooking your breakfast, lunch and dinner in the fully equipped private kitchen with our induction cooker which is quick and safe. There is a coffee maker, a microwave oven and a full fridge with a freezer. The cupboards will have some coffee beans, assortment of teas, hot chocolate, pancake mix and much more. There is a queen bed for two and a futon for one person to sleep on.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is parking for 2 cars in the drive way and street parking for more cars. The cable TV also has a variety of channels for your viewing pleasure. The internet is high speed.

Atención a los huéspedes

Interactions with guest is daily and when the guest is open to it.

Otros aspectos destacables

You can extend your reservation upon check-in or check-out if it is available on the calendar.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Depósito de seguridad: 102€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 53€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

No Smoking of any kind on the property.
No parties.
No pets


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

34 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria & Patrick
Mayo de 2017
Eva is a wonderful host, she is extremely quick in replying to messages. Her place is awesome, spacious and clean. I would most definitely recommend this place. Thank you Eva.

Perfil de usuario de Elli
Marzo de 2017
A very responsive host! This space is ideal for a single or couple. Those with mobility issues would find it difficult to go up and down the outdoor stairs. Adequate kitchen facilities. Natural light is minimal. Location works well.

Perfil de usuario de Ignacio
Febrero de 2017
I had a great time and it was really an excellent place to Stay. Thanks Eva for everything!!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Febrero de 2017
My wife and i were very pleased with this accommodation. Very friendly host and nice looking place. The nature of our trip was very stressful, so it was nice to be able to relax in this home.

Perfil de usuario de Cole And Samantha
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 198 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Febrero de 2017
Eva is a wonderful host. Responsive, flexible and well organised. The unit was exactly as described and had a clean, comfortable, homely feel to it. Eva generously provided a range of foods to help us out which was greatly appreciated. It was a simple 20 minute drive into the city and was very handy to our friends and the wedding we attended. I highly recommend this host and accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de Lane
Enero de 2017
Eva was a wonderful host. She greeted me with open arms, gave me my orientation, and let me know that there might be childeren playing upstairs. Its rare that I herd them. If I had any isssues, Eva took care of them very quickly. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Calgary, Canadá · Se registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Eva

We are a young family of 5 which includes our dog, who love to travel, meet new people and experience the outdoor as much as we can. We have lived in Calgary since 2009 and moved to Canada in 2003 from Nigeria. We have lived in Toronto, Mississauga, Windsor, Winnipeg, Hamilton and decided to make Calgary home. We love it here in Calgary and are very happy to share our home with guest from all over the world.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.