Ir al contenido
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1,5 baños compartidos
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1,5 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Mijn ruimte is geschikt voor stellen, solo-avonturiers, zakenreizigers en gezinnen (met kinderen).

El alojamiento

The house has a total of three guestrooms. One room with two single beds and two rooms with each a double bed.
If you like to come with more than two persons , we will share the rooms , you will never stay with more than two persons in one room.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Feel at home!!
Use the well equiped kitchen and our very cosy livingroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!!

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 25 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 5 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas de matrimonio, 2 camas individuales
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jordan & Luke
Agosto de 2016
Had a nice stay in Paddy's cottage. Very peaceful area. Short drive from Killybegs fishing village with beautiful scenery and plenty of trails and hikes. Paddy is a friendly, welcoming host with a lovely home!

Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Agosto de 2016
Even before we arrived, Patrick and his family have been very helpful answering messages immediately and making sure we could find the place easily. We immediately felt at home, the surroundings are so peaceful and quiet you wish you could relax here all the time :-) Patrick, his wife, and his daughter are delightfully funny we had a great time even though we only stayed one night. We only have one regret, that we couldn't spend more time with them!

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Agosto de 2016
Nous avons été conquis par la gentillesse et la disponibilité de Paddy et sa femme Linda. La maison a du charme, est chaleureuse, l'ambiance internationale aussi : nous étions en présence d'un couple singapourien la première nuit, d'autres nationalités ensuite. Paddy prépare de goûteux petits déjeuners et s'est parfaitement adapté à nos exigences alimentaires végane et végétarienne. La chambre est belle, propre, la salle de bain également. Nous avons aimé prendre le thé avec nos hôtes devant le feu, à l'issue d'une journée de balades humides. Nous recommandons, la maison et l'accueil réservé méritent qu'on explore ce coin du Donegal.

Perfil de usuario de Aideen
Agosto de 2016
we were made very welcome, like one of the family. And, went out of their way and gave us a lift to the restuarant we had booked. We had not antiicpated breakfast which was an added bonus. The location and scenery is exceptional, we loved the peace and quiet and friendliness of our hosts.

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2016
I had a really great time staying at Paddy's house. The main thing to stress was the warm welcome and hospitality from Paddy, Linda and Holly during our stay with them. We were made to feel really welcome and were able to relax and feel at home straight away. The house is in a really good location near Bruckless, so it is really good for exploring along the Wild Atlantic Way. The place was clean and well kept, and we got a nice little breakfast every morning. On both evenings Paddy and his family invited us, and the other guests, to join them in the sitting room for a drink and chat, which was a lovely way to end each day after our travels.

Este anfitrión tiene 46 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Países BajosSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Patrick

Having worked in the catering business al my life, now that i am semi retired i like to meet and be with people like i did all my life.
It gives me joy to meet people and have a good time with them.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares