Room 1Stairs


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

You’ll love my place because of its individual flair,
It is nice to couples, solo adventurers, furry friends (pets) for short stays...

It's a charming but rustic home, so be aware :
There is no possibility for a shower and the toilet is downstairs!
But books and Art and a Piano!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 0.5 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 23:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 5€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 25€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

It is a beautiful flat full of little Details! Many selfmadethings and a few old things i am collecting :) There is also a piano in the living-room you are free to play it :)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen, Livingroom, and your room, as the corridor ar all yours- you can also read the books which are laying around:)

Atención a los huéspedes

If i am around myself i am happy to guide you guys or help with some urban-tourists-secrets :)

Cómo moverse

It is easiy to reach with the tram ( 3 Stations from Centralstation )

Otros aspectos destacables

Maybe good to know- the toiletts are downstairs and the Bathtub is behind a cutain in the Kitchen-- of course you can close the kitchen door for taking a shower- but not everybody is used to old houses:)
There could also be a dog around sometimes, my whippet, he´s probably @ my moms place but sometimes it happens that he is at mine...


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

17 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Svenja
Octubre de 2016
Very unique and authentic with love in detail. Camille is friendly and communicative. You should know that you will live in a shared flat in her room and that you will use communal toilets in the stairway of the whole house. Using the bathtub was kind of inconvenient, so we left after one night without a morning shower.

Perfil de usuario de Ulrich
Septiembre de 2016
Danke Camille für den netten Aufenthalt in Leipzig. Habe mich in Deinem Zimmer sehr wohl gefühlt!

Perfil de usuario de Moritz
Septiembre de 2016
Eine ganz wunderbare Wohnung, mit interessanter Ausstattung in alternativer Atmosphäre. Bei mir hat alles gut gepasst von der Ankunft, beim gemeinsamen Kochen und die Übernachtung. Insgesamt war es genau das was ich mir von Leipzig erhofft hatte.

Perfil de usuario de Jenn
Septiembre de 2016
Camille (and Louisa) were excellent hosts. Their place is very cute, warm and eclectic. It was a nice place to stay for an evening. Camille offered many great recommendations for food, drink and outdoor activities and I had a lovely time wandering around Leipzig. It is a charming city with lots to offer in terms of museums, parks, restaurants and cafes.

Perfil de usuario de Sascha
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Felicia
Agosto de 2016
Super nett und super Wohnung!

Leipzig, Alemania · Se registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Camille

I am a classical singer :)
i can tell you more with a cup of ginger-tee:)

Ratio de respuesta: 0%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más