Living RoomBedroom
Come as Guest Get treated as Family # 2
Come as Guest Get treated as Family # 2

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to public transport and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the neighbourhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Elementos básicos
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 13 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Please just be respectful of our house and belongings
It's Vegetarian Friendly House Keep in mind that We don't allow any Meat product in Kitchen.

We do not provide Garage parking, There is street parking right opposite to our property,
No parties, no smoking inside.
Please remove your outdoor shoes in the house.
Food is not included.
Make yourself at home!
No other GUESTS than authorized on AIRBNB Booking!!!
If you break or damage something, please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair.

Do not leave any food out that will attract uninvited pests. Our home is pest-free and we intend to keep it that way with your help.
Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property.
Kitchen for reheating only, making tea or coffee.

Clean the kitchen after you use it.
No parties, no outside visitors, no overnight guests without previous approval


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
Septiembre de 2017
The place exceeded my expectation. Nabin and her Wife (that's my assumption) are super hosts. They are pleasant and easy-going! It is my third Airbnb home, and it is the best so far. I highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Agosto de 2017
Felt as if we were home, Nabin was very welcoming. My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
Really good place to stay. Bang for your buck. Clean big cool quiet and great hosts

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Julio de 2017
For a first experience with Airbnb we unfortunately were not impressed. While the host was friendly and polite I felt that the accommodations could have been cleaned better. Opening your home to guests should require a level of privacy and cleanliness that goes above and beyond. For a quick stay this will be appropriate. Make sure you ask questions and get guarantees about the information you are told.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ottawa, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nabin
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares