Pantasaph Farm Bed and Breakfast
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Pantasaph Farm Bed and Breakfast offers spacious and comfortable accommodation with superb breakfasts, cooked using local produce. Set in 6 acres of beautiful farmland, Pantasaph Farm is a great place from which to explore North Wales, Chester and Liverpool.

Located on the first floor with a private entrance from the courtyard, this room has a double, ensuite. The room is spacious and well-furnished. Within the guest sitting room, there is a TV, fridge-freezer, toaster, kettle and microwave.

El alojamiento

The guest suite has its own front door into the sitting room. Within the sitting room there is a flat-screen TV, DVD player, armchairs, sofa and a breakfast table with chairs. It also contains a microwave, a fridge-freezer, a kettle, a toaster and sets of crockery and cutlery. Within the fridge, there is complementary juice, local milk and local cheese. Bread and cereals are also provided.

The room itself has a super-kingsize bed and a sofa, alongside a TV, large wardrobe, dressing table and tea and coffee-making facilities. There are wooden or tiled floors throughout the property. A hairdryer, full-sized mirror and make-up mirror are also provided in the room whilst shampoo, soap and conditioner are located in the bathroom.

No additional cleaning fee is charged as it is cleaned daily anyway.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Apart from the bedroom and sitting room, guests are welcome to use the garden or walk around the orchard. Plenty of parking is available and there is free wifi.

Atención a los huéspedes

As a North East Wales Ambassador, I can provide information on local restaurants and pubs, areas to explore and nearby attractions.

Various cooked breakfast options are available made using local produce. A 2-course dinner option is also available upon request for £20 per person.

I'm always around and available if needed for help and advice. Homemade cakes and biscuits are provided each day.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a friendly chocolate Labrador called Charlie who can sometimes be found running around the courtyard although he won't enter the guest areas. There are also numerous free-range chickens who provide us with lovely eggs.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 23 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Agosto de 2016
Lovely welcome from Christine and Harry the lab! Everything as described, lots of space (we were the only guests) and a massive bed with good quality bedding and linens. Also, a great bathroom with basic toiletries provided. Home baked shortbread (delicious!) and fresh baked bed with our kedgeree at breakfast. We only stayed 1 night, but would gladly stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Respuesta de Christine:
So glad you enjoyed your time here even though it was only one night.
Agosto de 2016

Holywell, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Christine

Although I'm new to Airbnb I've been hosting guests for the past 16 years. This is a rural area and I needed to work from home if our young children were ever going to be able to have school friends to play/tea etc. So that's how it started. I really enjoy cooking and I've a batch of marmalade on the stove as I write this profile. Next I'll be making welsh cakes for tonight's guests.

El barrio

Anuncios similares