Ir al contenido
Welcome!Front yard
Country modern spacious house
Country modern spacious house
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2,5 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Quiet retreat only 1h30m away from the city!
Furnished with everything you need for a relaxing stay--fully equipped kitchen, family room with smart TV, pool towels and fun floats (pool season only!), brand new gas grill.
Please note that pool is not heated, and is closed from October until May.
House is close to family-friendly activities, wineries, antiques and local boutique shopping, small towns, historical sites and nature parks.
Excellent retreat for couples, families and groups.

El alojamiento

A charming four bedroom renovated house, originally built in 1780, garage with ping pong table, fenced in pool, brand new gas grill.
Equipped for you get guests with small play area in the sunroom, room with bunk beds ideal for children and both a booster seat and highchair for meals. There is a travel crib and toddler cot available for sleeping as well (if you plan on using these please bring your own bedding).
Please note that the property isn't fenced in, take special precautions with pets and young children!
We cannot stress enough how careful you must be around the pool with children, even with the fence. Please keep constant supervision on children, and use the pool at your own risk.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have access to all the areas of the house and property.

Atención a los huéspedes

During your stay, you'll have the place to yourself. I am always available on the phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

The kitchen is equipped with pantry essentials such as sugar, rice and olive oil, as well as full sets of pots, pans and baking equipment.

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Piscina
Precios
Gastos de limpieza 130 €
Depósito de seguridad 261 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 litera, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 colchón hinchable, 1 cama para niños, 1 cuna
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con smart lock y keypad

House trained pets only, please! Please note property is NOT fenced in, you will need to pay special attention to pets and children.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - A couple of steps leading to entryway and full flight on stairs to the second floor, where bedrooms are located.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thu-Nhi
Noviembre de 2017
We (5 adults + 2 toddlers + dog) truly enjoyed our stay at Isabel’s home in early November. The house is well appointed for the entire family. Adults loved the cozy kitchen and esthetics with Scandinavian/minimalist style. The first floor’s open layout and sunroom bathe in sunlight and make mornings very enjoyable. The kids loved the toys and kids’ room with bunk bed. And we all enjoyed making fires on what was the coldest weekend of fall 2017 to-date! All things cozy! Isabel was very responsive to our questions - we followed many of her recommendations including strolling around Rhinebeck and Millbrook and visiting the Trevor Zoo and the Mid-Hudson Children’s Museum for the kiddos on our way back home. We look forward to returning in the summer time once the pool is open!

Perfil de usuario de John
Octubre de 2017
An old house but with all the mod cons. They have managed to modernise without losing the atmosphere. We spent most of our time in the summer room. There was loads of space. We had two babies with us and 6 adults. We were very comfortable. A good cooker, excellent dishwasher and plenty of crockery and utensils. A large refridgerator and decent freezer. Facilities for the babies were good with cots and a high chair.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Octubre de 2017
We had a great stay at Isabel's place with four adults and two young kids. It was really cool to stay in such an old house!! Kitchen had all the basics for cooking at home, and we loved relaxing in the sun porch. House is a perfect fit for families with plenty of books and toys for the little ones. High recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Octubre de 2017
Beautiful country home - warm, beautifully decorated, quaint with modern touches. Isabel was so helpful and accommodating. We loved staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Octubre de 2017
Gorgeous - and very kid-friendly! - house! Stylish, clean and well equipped with anything you might need (even toys for the kids). A quick trip from NYC, and a lovely area (lots of horse farms, beautiful foliage, apple picking nearby...). Great and very communicative owner. We can't wait to visit again!

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Septiembre de 2017
What a stunning home! Its so perfect for a family weekend. The house is immaculate, so clean + so pretty! We had an amazing time and felt so lucky to have all the little kiddy toys + bedding! Isabel is a wonderful host and exceeded our expectations in every way. She is amazing! It was so nice we went two weekends in a row! :)

Perfil de usuario de Stephane
Septiembre de 2017
What a great and beautiful place Isabel's house is. Its perfectly located in horse country cutting the traveling time down to and from NYC to less than 2 hours ( 90mns with no traffic). The house is beautifully decorated, really big, with lots of natural light coming from all sides. It's very well equipped and everything you'd possibly need is provided. The house is also extremely clean and all so well though out. Lots of games for the kids as well. The yard is amazing so is the beautiful pool. Adults and kiddos had lots of fun during our extended weekend. At last, but not least, Isabel had been so nice from the day we inquired about the house and mad it so easy to communicate about anything we had questions about or needed help with. A great host, really. Don't hesitate to rent this house. You won't be disappointed. Stef.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Isabel

Casual traveler from New York, NY!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares