Media RoomBedroom 1 (ensuite and king size bed)
Resort like home ideally located - couples/family
Resort like home ideally located - couples/family
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
4 baños
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
4 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My place is close to Balmoral Beach, Chinamans Beach, Manly, Taronga Zoo, Mosman cafes and shopping . You’ll love my place because of resort like feel, perfect for families who want to feel at home with everything that home offers while in an exciting and convenient location for a Sydney holiday. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).

El alojamiento

It's large appointed bedrooms, huge living and entertaining area and numerous balconies.

Servicios y zonas comunes

WIFI, Apple TV (pay as you go), full kitchen and barbeque facilities.

Atención a los huéspedes

We've not done this before and will be traveling ourselves while you are staying in our home. We would like to settle you in and show you around but we will have a friend who will be available to help with any queries you have while we are overseas.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 205 €
Depósito de seguridad 1368 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

We would expect that our guests respect our home in the way they would expect their own home to be treated.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Diciembre de 2016
Great location in a quiet street with friendly neighbours & wonderful house for 2 families to share, with plenty of indoor and outdoor spaces including lovely pool. Fabulous views of NYE fireworks from the balcony. Hosts were very helpful and responded to all requests on a timely basis.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Dayle

El barrio

Anuncios similares