Garden outside the roomLemon Tree Cottage
Spacious, sunny & private cottage with kitchenette
Alojado por Nina
Nina es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Aseo privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Aseo privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Clean, comfortable, private and spacious bedroom with its own entrance, completely separate from the rest of the house. Perfect stop over for busy executives, friends or young family visiting Fourways area and surrounds. Safe and secure in a gated off street. Very close to Woolworths food, PnP and Olivedale Clinic. Tea and Coffee provided.

El alojamiento

Own entrance yet within comfort of family environment. Gated off street. Close to Woolworths Foods, trendy coffee shops and restaurants, Monte Casino and Theatro, Olivedale Clinic, Fourways Mall and PnP and other shops. Lanseria airport is just 18km away.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Come and fall asleep to the sound of frogs... Our quiet street is gated off and gate codes are provided on arrival. Driveway has a digipad. Keys and remotes provided too.

Atención a los huéspedes

You call me if you have any questions. Happy to help in any way.

Otros aspectos destacables

Clothes wrinkled? Got too much washing and nothing to wear? No problem ask Sharon (friendly happy helper) and she can put on a load for you. I just ask that you please pay Sharon as you see fit.


Servicios
Desayuno
TV
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 10 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 35 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

No smoking please. No loud noise.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - 2 friendly Dachshunds live on the property but can easily be put on the opposite side of the property
Limitaciones de servicios - WIFI is limited to fair use.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Grant
Septiembre de 2017
Nina's cottage was so nice & clean with a lovely little lounge area, big desk to work on, and a modern & extremely clean bathroom. Nina & her helper made my stay very pleasant and provided complimentary coffee, biscuits, milk, bottled water & rusks.

Perfil de usuario de Ludovic
Marzo de 2017
Nina's place was great. It's in an ideal and very secure location close to shops, restaurants and pubs. There was tea, coffee and biscuits in the room on arrival :) . Nina's home helper (Sharon) kept the room clean everyday and even washed my laundry. Nina also regularly checked in on me to see if everything was fine and if I needed anything. I would highly recommend Nina's place and would definitely return there on my next trip to S.A.

Perfil de usuario de Nico
Diciembre de 2016
Very nice family and home

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Octubre de 2016
Nina was very friendly and efficient. The place was extremely clean spacious and set up ideally for someone on business wanting to do some work.

Randburg, SudáfricaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nina

Hard working entrepreneur and stay-at-home mom of two

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares