Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Large bedroom within walking distance of historic Winchester with art and culture, great views, shops, restaurants and bars. The location is close to Boston; just 5 minute walk to the commuter rail and a 17 minute train ride. The neighborhood is quiet and you can enjoy my outdoor porch and back garden. My comfortable home is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families. I am British and have always worked in the hospitality industry and I look forward to welcoming you!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 23€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Your bedroom and bathroom are large and clean.
Optional second single bedroom available for additional family member (shares bathroom). See separate listing for details.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Your bedroom and bathroom is private, but you are welcome to use any of the ground floor space: kitchen, family room, dining room, spacious living room and outside porch and garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be around to assist you with your needs and questions.

El barrio

The neighborhood is quiet as we live on a dead end street.

Cómo moverse

You may park in my driveway and you are walking distance to the commuter rail to Boston. Historic Winchester is only a 10 minute walk away with many restaurants, shops and bars.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

23 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cenk
Mayo de 2017
I had one of my most pleasant stays at 26 Winslow. Barbara is an excellent host, tries to make sure guests enjoy their stay. I can recommend to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Mayo de 2017
barbara was great. we had some good chats and hospitality was excellent. the location with respect to downtown winchester and its shops and restaurants was perfect. the location is also perfect for anyone who wants to take the train in and out of Boston, as the house is only a short walk from the station.

Perfil de usuario de Jaehee
Abril de 2017
Barbara's place is located in a very safe and a nice neighborhood. Parking was easy and Barbara was very kind and flexible with late check-in time. The place was like it was described and was very comfortable for staying. This private room is quiet and spacious for two people with a private bathroom. I specially liked the king bed and highly recommend this place for people looking for an AirB&B in greater Boston area.

Perfil de usuario de Harold
Abril de 2017
the walls are thin and we could hear others talking.

Perfil de usuario de Ahsan
Abril de 2017
Staying at Barbara's home was like staying at my sister's place. There is no better way to describe my stay here. I stayed for a month and it was a very pleasant experience. I had absolutely no problems and Barbara went above and beyond as a host to make sure I was OK. I also got to meet a few other quests during my stay and they were all very friendly and decent. I highly recommend Barbara's place for anyone visiting the area, especially business travelers. You can stay here long term for a month or two or even longer, it will feel like home after a couple of days. The location is just excellent. If you are looking for a decent place to stay with easy commute to Boston you won't find a better location. You can also park in the street there's no issue - it's a dead end street and the town does not prohibit overnight parking. Parking is hard to find in towns like Arlington or Cambridge. You also get to stay in one of the most beautiful towns in the state, if you have time to walk around you'll see what I'm talking about. The town center is not far, you can walk to it. Wedgemere commuter rail staion is 7 minutes walk and the train takes you straight to North station in 15-20 minutes. I've stayed at several other AirBnbs long term in various towns in Massachusetts and this is really the best of all locations like Belmont or Lexington. If you are just looking at the map it may appear that towns like Arlington and Cambridge are closer to the City but your commute time will be longer from there compared to Winchester and you won't find such nicer homes there or such a wonderful host as Barbara

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Marzo de 2017
This was my 2nd time staying here and just like the last time, everything was perfect with no problems. Barbara goes out of her way to make sure I am happy and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Brianna
Febrero de 2017
Barbara was a wonderful host! She has such a lovely home in a nice secluded area.

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Winchester, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de BarbaraBarbara es Superhost.

I am British but have lived in USA for over 30 years. I love to travel, enjoy good foods and wine, reading and playing the piano. My home is very relaxed and comfortable and you are welcome to use the kitchen, spacious living room, outdoor porch and family room too. I've enjoyed my life in the hospitality industry including 15 years with Four Seasons and I'm looking forward to hosting guests in my own home this fall.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora