Airy, spacious bedroomAiry, spacious bedroom
Modern open plan living apartment with garden


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Brand new beautiful modern Apartment boasts large bedroom, bathroom and open plan living that is warm, eclectic & secure. 8 mins walk to the tube and 25 mins to Oxford Street. Located in the heart of the culturally diverse area of Seven Sisters with excellent transport links to the whole city.

El alojamiento

This is a brand new apartment on a brand new development on Lawrence Road- the heart of Seven Sisters. Large open plan living space comprising Lounge, dining and kitchen areas. Large double bedroom is divided by a corridor wide enough for wheelchair access and the bathroom needs to be seen to be believed- it's huge! There is also a utility cupboard where you can find the fuse board and washing machine/dryer. This is also my store room. Ignore all the clutter, but feel free to use the washing machine if you need to. Powder is provided.

The sofa is large and very comfortable and long enough for a person of 6' to have a comfortable sleep. I can provide a sleeping bag or bedding. I also have a single foldout bed which can be manouvered to wherever you wish in the apartment, although is stored in the bedroom.

The garden has a two seater bench and is great to enjoy our long summer evenings with.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to the entire flat & garden during your stay

Atención a los huéspedes

When I can I'll meet guests and will do my best to be a point of information for your trip to London. If I am not around, I have a neighbour who helps out.

Otros aspectos destacables

Towels, tea towels, bedding, toilet roll all provided. Feel free to read any books, and use the board games (under the hifi in lounge) but please put them back! There is an old school Hifi in the living room and a modern mini hifi system in the bedroom both with ipod/smartphone connectivity.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 29€
Depósito de seguridad: 293€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

I would like you to make yourselves comfortable and to feel at home. Please respect the neighbours, the apartment and everything in it. Lock windows and doors when leaving the apartment. Any books, board games can be used but please be returned. Other than that;- no pets, no smoking, no wild parties, notify me of any faults and/or breakages, clear up any mess and kitchen to be left clean and tidy please.

When vacating the apartment at the end of your stay please ensure all used bedding to be stripped and left in utility cupboard along with used towels. Bins emptied and rubbish to be put in bins outside the apartment. (Green lid is for recycling only).

Please can you take off outside shoes when in the apartment- especially in the bedroom as it is carpeted, and new!

Enjoy your stay!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Josee
Marzo de 2017
Matthew's was great, clean, spacious. Matthew was most helpful. You won't regret staying there. Less then 20 min to central London, just a few minutes walk to Seven sisters underground.
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Respuesta de Matthew:
Thank you Josee. I hope your refresher course served you well? Was a pleasure hosting you and your friend.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rosa
Marzo de 2017
Matthew's place was exactly as it said on the website. Matthew himself was great, friendly and very accommodating. We recommend staying in his comfortable and homely flat.

Perfil de usuario de Lucie Et Laurent
Noviembre de 2016
Très bon accueil de Matthew qui nous avait indiqué précisément le trajet depuis l'aéroport. Magnifique appartement très joliment décoré, extrêmement calme... Tout le confort moderne, et le côté cosy, on se sent chez soi en quelques minutes! Le quartier est agréable, beaucoup de commerces ouverts tous les jours. Bravo, et merci pour ce séjour de rêve!

Perfil de usuario de Dirk
Octubre de 2016
Die Unterkunft hält was die Bilder und geschrieben Worte versprochen haben. Die am nächsten gelegene U Bahn Linie ist super. Vielen Dank Matt für den schönen Aufenthalt in London

Perfil de usuario de Sylvie
Octubre de 2016
Nous avons vraiment apprécié l'appartement de Matthew. Calme, pas un bruit Spacieux, sobre dans la déco. Super pratique. Bien équipé. Beaucoup de place de rangement. Top , top, top tout simplement. MERCI
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Respuesta de Matthew:
Bonjour Sylvie, merci beaucoup. Je suis content que vous avez passe un bon séjour et merci aussi pour avais pris le temps d'écrire le message. Matt
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Denize
Septiembre de 2016
Matthew foi muito simpático conosco, especialmente considerando que chegamos tarde da noite. Ele nos aguardou e explicou tudo que precisávamos saber. O apartamento é muito confortável, muito limpo e bem decorado, em um local silencioso e tranquilo, com acesso fácil a metro e comércio em geral. Foi uma ótima experiência!

Perfil de usuario de Fabian
Septiembre de 2016
The apartement was great. Lot of space and Matt helped us with all of our questions and needs.

Este anfitrión tiene 28 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.