Living room: tv areaLiving room details
Bright 70m2 apartment near Kallio
Bright 70m2 apartment near Kallio

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our three room apartment is located in Hermanni, a new up and coming area next to Kallio with easy access to all parts of Helsinki.

The apartment has everything you need for your comfortable stay: fully equipped kitchen, wifi, bed linen and towels. Apartment is perfect for two adults or small families and also suitable for babies.

Hermanni is located in a quiet area close to Arabia, Vallila, Kallio and Teurastamo (Meat district).
It´s easily approached by public transportation.

El alojamiento

Bright 70m2 apartment in Hermanni, near Kallio.

Our apartment has everything you need for your comfortable stay: fully equipped kitchen, wireless internet, bed linen and towels. Apartment is perfect for two adults or small families and also suitable for babies.
Our bedroom has 140cm wide futon bed and additional mattress (60cm wide) can be provided if needed. It's also possible for one person to sleep in the sofa, if there are four people staying over. Baby/toddler bed is available and other necessities of baby care. Apartment is located at the top floor (4th) of the building. Building doesn´t have an elevator.

Apartment is located in a quiet area called Hermanni close to Arabia, Vallila, Kallio and Teurastamo (Meat district). Hermanni is an up and coming area next to Kallio with easy access to all parts of Helsinki. There are plenty of groceries (also one open 24h), restaurants, cafes, shops, pharmacies etc. within a walking distance from the apartment.

Apartment is easily approached by different public transportation. Tram stops are a 5 min walk from the apartment and it takes 15 minutes to reach the city center. Subway station is about 10 minutes away by walking. There are several bus lines in 5 min walk from the apartment, taking you almost everywhere in the city. Bus stop for the airport bus is also located nearby, about 10 minutes by walking. We also have two bikes you can use.

This apartment is home to our lovely trio, Pasi, Niina and Eino Baby so we expect you to respect the house rules and treat the apartment with care.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 colchón en el suelo, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

We have great relations with our neighbours so we ask you to respect the house rules and avoid any loud noises between 22 - 07. Please do not wear shoes or smoke in the apartment. Third party visitors and pets are not allowed. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Trifa
Agosto de 2016
Ninas place is picture perfect. So beautiful and cosy. The apartment is amazing for guests who like quietness without compromising closeness to the city center. It's located close to trams, only five minutes. And walking distance to surrounding neighborhoods such as the artsy Arabia. Me and my company loved living in Ninas place. She set a positive energy from the get go by her pleasant and helpful personality. Though she and her family were abroad she made sure we got the key from her equally lovely neighbor Julia. We were met by handy instructions Nina had written down and left for us on the kitchen table about everything from how to and what to see in Helsinki but also lists with her favorite places in the city. The apartment is decorated with style. There's a huge comfy sofa, a bed for two persons and everything one needs to feel at home. A beautiful personally decorated place. I will definitely rent Ninas place again! Thank you for your kindness and lovely place, Nina!

Perfil de usuario de Maurici
Agosto de 2016
Nice and modern apartment with all you need... and more (bikes). We love the decoration, and its beautiful vintage furniture. Near exciting Kallio and at 10' by bus or tram to the City Center. Nina is very kind and the comunication with her was very fluent.

Helsinki, FinlandiaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Niina

I'm Niina from Finland. I live in Hermanni, Helsinki with my husband and son.
I'm 33 years old and I work as a special education teacher. I'm not extremely outgoing and would describe myself more quiet than loud, but I do like to meet new people and see new places.

When visiting a new place, I like to walk and stroll around as much as possible. I like my surroundings to have a sense of past and I love to visit places that already have a history of their own. I like old buildings, parks, little cafes and small shops. Above all I like flea markets and secondhand stores, it's like treasure hunting!

I like to see different parts of towns/cities I visit. It's nice to see residencial areas as well and get a feel of different neighborhoods. One of my favourite things to do abroad is to visit supermarkets and check out the food section (and maybe cook a meal or make a picnic out of it). I also like to eat out and try different restaurants. Any tips on good vegetarian restaurants are highly appreciated!

Culturewise I like a lot of things: concerts and gigs, movies, theater. I also like to visit museums and galleries. Contemporary art is more my cup of tea than classical.
I like to go out and see nightlife as well, but I'm not much of a party animal. I prefer small cafes, bars, pubs and clubs to huge nightclubs.

I prefer apartments to hotels. Sometimes on holiday it's nice just to stay in and chill out and apartments are definetely better for this. As a guest I like to keep things neat, remember houserules and respect the fact that it's somebody's home.

Idiomas: English, Suomi
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares