KitchenKitchen


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

( Notice dog and Cat lives here)
(For week 29, 15-22 july, Ghotia Cup, it´s available for booking the whole week, conntact us for more info.
Ouer place is quite close to the city, tram nr.9 will take You to the inner city in 6 min, if You would like to walk it takes about 20-30 minutes,
There is some options for every one, child, youth,and old :)

El alojamiento

In the baseprice You have coffe/tea or juice and toast/bred with butter ham / cheese and marmelade.
You have a own beedroom with made bed( of course) towels ,TV and wifi. You share livingroom, and share bathroom and the kitchen with us (and the porch)
And we will no´t take extra for children up to 12 years old.
X-person cost 200 SEK this is for the second person.

We will help you as much that we can, to provide a nice staying at ouer place

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have a privet bedroom (kingzise bed that you have to share wiht your buddy, we have an X- bed for children if necessary. :)
We share the whole apartment ( kitchen,living room, bath, and porch)
We have wifi, TV, playstation in the bedroom , coffee and tea is free in the beedroom.
It is possibele to wash up some clothes if You want for free.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you like we are here for you,,,24/7,
We had have lots of questions from ouer guest before, about swedish common meel.we can offer You a Swedish fish or meet meal, if You like.!We make it in ouer kitchen, but You have to order it at least one day before. So we can make it happend :) If You like You can be a part of it, and we can have some fun.
But You have to make a private request to Us. :) So we can tell You about the price.

Otros aspectos destacables

OBS, again we have a dog and a Cat so we hope that you are not a allergic, so please read before You book Your staying at Us.
We are not an hotel , but we are sharing ouer home wiht you so it´s not hotel clean :)


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 16€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 5€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

Check in 12.00 - 22.00 - Check out 11.00.
Kindly and respectfully.
No parties.
Only paying guests at the room.
Smoking only on the patio.
Only access to the living room and kitchen until 20.00 (other times by agreement).
No shower after 22.00
And for respect of the neighbors, it should be quiet at 22.30
And please take the shoes of in the flat.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

19 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lennart
Mayo de 2017
Fint iordninggjort rum där ingenting saknades. Istället fanns det mycket "lite extra". En snygg korg med handdukar och ett trevligt meddelande väntade oss. Kylskåp fanns på rummet. Lite fri snacks och frukt fanns på jobbet. En fantastisk frukost med allt som man kan önska sig och lite till. Mycket trevliga värdar där inget kändes omöjligt. Kan rekommenderas!

Perfil de usuario de Angela&Marc
Mayo de 2017
Jim and Helen are so great and nice people . The warm welcome and all the details they prepared... AMAZING!! We only can say: we recommend to stay there to everybody who will visit Goteborg. Thank you very much again Helen & Jim!!

Perfil de usuario de Moe
Mayo de 2017
This place was good and clean I recommend to anyone to rent it Room clean and lovely time i had it with the Thanks for service

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Mayo de 2017
A great room with very fun, helpful, and welcoming hosts! Lots of amenities and a lovely breakfast spread included with the room. I would recommend this to anyone visiting the area.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Abril de 2017
Perfect stay. Jim is one of the best hosts I've ever had on Airbnb, and he and his wife provide excellent service and a delicious breakfast. Jim even offered to drive me to the ferry so I could make it on time. Very good stay; I would recommend completely.

Perfil de usuario de Conor
Abril de 2017
My most enjoyable Airbnb yet! Great hospitable couple, and lots of fun.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Diciembre de 2016
Great place hosted by fantastic and kind people. The breakfast was amazing and the room leaves you wanting for nothing. A minute or two from the train which makes getting to the city center very easy. I highly recommend this place.

Gotemburgo, Suecia · Se registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de JimJim es Superhost.

We are a married couppel with 2 children, 5 grandchildren (but they do no´t live here :) ) But we have a dog called Gizmo and a cat called Sparris who lives with us. We like to meet meet new pople, have a beer sometimes and "carpe diem" but we will try to make your stay as good as possible with us.
Jim and Helen

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora