Kitchen with double basin, extractor above ceramic top, oven, large fridge/ frizzer and water dispenser, microwave, toasterDining area table with 4 chairs ,
Toni's place-cozy apartment in Lozenets
Toni's place-cozy apartment in Lozenets
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Toni's place is in Lozenez, facing the South Park,walking distance to restaurants, banks,2 min from Metro station "European Union",public gym with pool (in door and out door), walking distance to National Palace of (URL HIDDEN) is on 2-st floor, no elevator. O/p kitchen,din,liv areas& small balcony,bathroom. Bedroom has own air-con & TV .Kitchen has all facilities.From 1-st of October 2017 will become a GREEN area.It means that you can only park 4 hours p/day. Keep in mind if you rent a car

El alojamiento

600 meters from National Palace of Culture and center
On main road, easy t get a taxi
Close to shops and restaurants

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will get friendly open plan modern kitchen with all necessary dishes, glasses, pots, pans and cutlery, crockery and kitchen utensils

Atención a los huéspedes

The house keeper speaks English language. Her name is Albena . She will accommodate the guest(s) and will follow your needs.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment has an open plan kitchen dining and living area.
The kitchen is fully equipped with a washing machine combined with drier, fridge with freezer, stove with glass top and oven, electrical kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, cutlery, crockery and kitchen utensils.
The the Lounge area there is a flat Smart TV, mounted at the wall and air condition for hot and cold air.
In the bedroom there is also TV and air con (hot and cold), 2 large wardrobes with mirror and hangers..
We offer iron , ironing board, washing rack and hair dryer,
On the balcony there is washing line and enough pegs.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 25 €
Depósito de seguridad 200 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Housekeeping only after the first 7 days included
- No visitors allowed
- No pets allowed
- Sorry, children not allowed
- Smoking allowed only outside on the balconies
- Minimum stay - 3 days
- Please respect quiet times from 10 pm to 8 am
- The cleaning lady will clean your dustbin once after first 7 days, please make sure, you throw away your waste on daily basis.If you need more cleaning,please arrange with her with additional payment,
- On Request at additional cost and availability : Laundry


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alfonso
Mayo de 2017
Everything was great in our stay: perfect location, perfect apartment, perfect host. The apartment is well equipped, the Internet connection worked as a charm (very fast, indeed!!), and it is in a good location. We enjoyed the surroundings too: it is close to restaurantes and shops, and there is a huge park at 2 minutes walking. Very nice place, we are looking forward to repeat in the future!
Perfil de usuario de AntoanetaAntoaneta es Superhost.
Respuesta de Antoaneta:
I am really happy to hear that you liked my apartment! I am so far in South Africa and I am trying my best to accommodate my guests, because I have the perfect house keeper Albena. Dear Alfonso you are always welcome back! You are such a nice guests.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Octubre de 2017
Изключително удобен апартамент с всичко което ни трябваше. Особено ни хареса пералнята със сушилня, удобните кресла, и двата климатици. Мерси! Incredibly comfortable apartment with everything we needed. We especially loved the combination washer-dryer, the comfortable couches, and the two air conditioners (with a heat setting). Thank you!
Perfil de usuario de AntoanetaAntoaneta es Superhost.
Respuesta de Antoaneta:
Thanks for your good review! I hope you will our guest again!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Septiembre de 2017
Antoaneta's place was excellent. The wifi was perfect which was important as we had some work to do. The apartment was spacious, very comfortable and in a lovely location opposite the park. About a 20-minute walk into town and right next to the metro stop. Highly recommend staying here in Sofia.
Perfil de usuario de AntoanetaAntoaneta es Superhost.
Respuesta de Antoaneta:
You were a great and pleasant guest! Be always welcome!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lubo
Junio de 2017
Spent few fantastic days at Antoaneta's apartment. The location is fantastic - very close to shopping (mall, groceries, ATM), restaurants and bars, public transit - the apartment is on a main boulevard making it easy to grab a taxi at any time. The neighborhood is quiet and safe! The apartment was well-kept, clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Maya
Junio de 2017
Toni"s place was great, perfectly organized, with all amenities, within a walking distance from underground, small cafes and groceries, a big shopping center, and a beautiful city park just across the street. If you are a cake person, don"t miss to try Markrit"s eclair cake with Bavarian cream just down the street from Toni :) A pleasant surprise was the fact that the washer is a combination with a dryer. A definite plus is that the place, though practically within the center of the city, is just outside the city"s paid central parking zone. Finding parking in Sofia can be hard and expensive, but it was easy to find it around Toni"s place, especially in the mornings and in the evenings. Toni is a great hostess, we felt at home right away. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who would need a quite, well kept, and strategically placed location.
Perfil de usuario de AntoanetaAntoaneta es Superhost.
Respuesta de Antoaneta:
Hi, Maya! It is great to have such a guest as you and your son! Please don't hesitate to book again. Will be happy to have you back!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stefano
Abril de 2017
Antoaneta è una grande persona e l'appartamento è perfetto. è stato come essere a casa, un gran piacere. Consigliatissimo.
Perfil de usuario de AntoanetaAntoaneta es Superhost.
Respuesta de Antoaneta:
Hi, Stefano! My house keeper Albena is giving absolute best opinion regarding you and she said one of the best guest. I am arriving in Sofia on 3-rd of July until 11-th of August will be very happy to meet you. Kind regards Antoaneta
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stefano
Abril de 2017
Oramai l'appartamento di Antoaneta è come se fosse la mia seconda casa eheh. Atmosfera Africana, molto curato e in una posizione perfetta (vicino alla fermata della metro). Consigliatissimo.
Perfil de usuario de AntoanetaAntoaneta es Superhost.
Respuesta de Antoaneta:
I am so happy to have such a guest, who feels my apartment as his second house. This makes me very happy and I will be always ready to host this guest, as our own friend. Thanks, Stefano and be welcome any time !
Abril de 2017

Pretoria, SudáfricaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de AntoanetaAntoaneta es Superhost.

I live from 2002 in South Africa, I am Bulgarian Citizen and I own a flat in Sofia, which I would like to rent.
I can't live without my husband and daughter, without my dogs and cats and without my job. I love travelling to Italy and Bulgaria, I love movies, classic and pop music, Italian and oriental food, meeting new interesting people.
I love travelling by car, airplane and Cruise Liners .
I was working for 18 years organizing a International Pop Music Festival "Golden Orpheus " in Bulgaria. I worked for the American Movie Company New Image in Sofia for 4 1/2 years.
I am recently in the Real Estate selling and renting plots, farm, residential and commercial properties in South Africa from 2004. My work name is Toni McDonald (previously Popova ).
My motto is: I am not accepting NO as an answer.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares