kitchen
AUTHENTIC FAMILY PLACE next to the park
AUTHENTIC FAMILY PLACE next to the park
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Recently renovated 68m2 apartment on the top floor. The apartment consists of one bedroom with a double bed and a baby cot, kitchen and living area with a very confy convertible sofa bed (sleeps two), bathroom and WC.

We are a young family with two little kids and we travel a lot. Therefore our apartment is very often available. It is our home and we have no other so if you decide to stay here, please treat it as your home too. Thank you:-)

This place is ideal for 4 adults + max 2 little kids.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have an access to the whole apartment. This is a place where we live, therefore in the wardrobes there will be out clothes, ... We will try to make some space for you as well.

Atención a los huéspedes

If possible, I will meet you up on your arrival and give you all the tips and info that you need for Prague. If we are already away at the time of your arrival I will email you with all the info and answer all your questions before you travel.


Servicios
Aire acondicionado
Ascensor
Internet
Lavadora

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 24 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Enero de 2017
Highly recommended host! The apartment was very cozy and nice. We liked everything of the house and Maro was really helpful and kind with us! We took care of everything and he replied to our messages as soon as possible, even during our staying at the apartment! If we spend another time in Prague it will definitely be at Maro's ;)

Perfil de usuario de Zina
Agosto de 2016
We stayed at this place for 6 days, and have only good things to say. The neighbourhood was lovely and exactly what we were looking for, quiet but full of life, with a local, non-touristy vibe. It is accessible with the tram, or a nice walk (if you are ok with walking uphill). The apartment itself is exactly as it looks in the pictures, beautiful, very clean and full of toys. Highly recommended for families with young children. Ewe and Maro were great hosts, friendly and always available when we had any questions. That met all our demands, and also organized a pickup and drop-off at the airport for us. Thank you Ewe and Maro for a fantastic stay!

Perfil de usuario de Sylvie
Agosto de 2016
Appartement parfait pour séjourner à Prague! Idéal pour une famille avec enfants en bas âge ( jeux, chaises hautes, table à langer, poussette, parc à 2 min...). On se sent comme chez soi. Le tram 22 pour le centre est proche. Ewe et Maro ont été tres disponibles pour nous aider dans notre voyage. À recommander à 100%!

Este anfitrión tiene 101 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Praga, República ChecaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ewe & MaroEwe & Maro es Superhost.

We are a Czech-Polish couple living in Prague since 2010. We have two little boys we love more than anything in the world.

Ewe works as HR Specialist in IT company and Maro runs his own company Airporter Prague offering airport transfers, bus and train station pick ups, luggage storage, day tours and intercity transfers.

Any questions you may have, please feel free to ask. One of us will always answer as soon as we can:-)

Looking forward to meeting you.

E+M

Idiomas: English, Polski, Čeština
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares