Apple TV / Cable / PS3
Entire 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo w/ Free Parking
Alojado por Gavin
Gavin es el anfitrión.Gavin es Superhost.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our newly furnished condo is a 5 minute walk to Waikiki Beach and a 10 minute walk to Ala Moana Mall. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen and is situated on a quiet street in a convenient location. Free garaged parking available.

El alojamiento

Beautiful 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo with a modern tasteful design. The unit is very clean with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and new furniture throughout. The condo will accommodate up to 4 Adults and 2 Children on a queen bed in the master, a full size bed in the 2nd bedroom, and a fold out couch in the living room. The condo has 2 full bathrooms one attached to the master and the second off the living room with a stacked washer and dryer. We have WIFI, cable TV, PS4, and an Apple TV guests can use.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Pool, BBQ area, in-unit Washer + Dryer, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Kitchen, Dinning Room, and Living Room

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be there at check-in to walk you through the unit and then again at check-out. We are available to answer any questions or provide recommendations if needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have all the basics to include, shampoo, soap, towels, beach towels, cookware, utensils, etc... We can also provide snorkel gear and body boards.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Ascensor
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Treat our home as you would your own. No smoking, pets, events, or parties please.


Cancelaciones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristian
Julio de 2017
This is a wonderful spot close to the beach and lots of activities. Stayed here with the family for about a month, two kids ages 7 and 9. Everyone was comfortable. When things came up our host was quick to rescind and take care of it. Would definitely recommend this spot and Gavin to others.

Perfil de usuario de Evelyn
Marzo de 2017
Gavin's place was great! Place is so nice and clean. Has everything you need! The rooms were nice, beds were comfortable, and ac worked good. My friends and I enjoyed our stayed and will stay here again when we return back to Honolulu.

Perfil de usuario de Bolor
Marzo de 2017
Great place

Perfil de usuario de Monika
Marzo de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The place is cosy and convenient and Gavin is very kind and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Youngkeun
Febrero de 2017
We had a great time at Gavin's house. He and his wife (Juliet) were very kind and always supportive for us whenever I asked. The house was very clean and no issues to stay there. Also, free parking garage was available. In addition, because the location of Gavin's house was closed to beaches, shopping centers and food houses, we could walk there except that it took about 20 mininutes to go to waikiki beach but it was also good to walk.

Perfil de usuario de Lu
Febrero de 2017
Gavin一家非常热情,女主人非常漂亮,亲自接待我们去他们的公寓并且向我们介绍她的房子。里面很干净,需要的物品全都有,而且地段也很好,离威基基海滩和购物街也就十几分钟的路,周围也有不少吃的,总之这次住宿给我们很好的体验!

Perfil de usuario de Yan
Febrero de 2017
It's a comfortable and clean apartment with good location, walk to Waikiki beach in 5-10min, to Ala Moana center in 10-15min, easy to find the way to sites and airport. Two clean bedrooms with 2 restrooms, a large living space and a full kitchen, all with good decoration. Smooth network provided also. Meanwhile, good communication with Garvin and Juillette. Thanks for this nice vacation.

Honolulu, Hawái, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de GavinGavin es Superhost.
My wife and I love meeting new people, having fun, and living a very active life style. We have lived in Hawaii for 3 years and absolutely love everything about it. We are very easy going people and will help out in any way we can. Feel free to ask any questions.
Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares